New Home Lifestyles Broadcast Schedules Q1

Date Builder Community
 Mon. Jan 14 Lennar Briarstone at Nesbit Lakes
 Tues. Jan 15 K. Hovanian AIRE Town Homes in Scottsdale, AZ.
 Weds. Jan 16  
 Thurs. Jan 17    
 Fri. Jan 18    
 Mon. Jan 21  K. Hovanian

 Tues. Jan 22

Woodside Homes   Redcliffe at Kensington Estates

 Weds. Jan 23

   

 Thurs. Jan 24

 K. Hovanian  

 Fri. Jan 25

Meritage Homes   

 Mon. Jan 28

K. Hovanian  Stone Creek Ranch - Hockley, TX

 Tues. Jan 29

   

 Weds. Jan 30

    

 Thurs. Jan 31

 Lennar  Sartori - Miami Lakes, FL

 Fri. Feb 1

 Woodside Homes  
   

Sign up for the Home of the Week

New Home 101
New eBook Available

Expert Advice on Buying & Building a New Home

The eBook will be delivered to your inbox. We will not share your email address.