Beazer Homes

star-rating (1143 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes

Beazer Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s 1143 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1143 Reviews - 140 Communities

5 ★(677)

4 ★(151)

3 ★(135)

2 ★(64)

1 ★(116)

star-rating We love our new Condo

  • Robert G.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • June 30, 2020

The Gatherings is a perfect home for us. The right space in the right location. Wendy was awesome as we went through the sales cycle and the team after the sale has been so helpful.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Great quality homes

  • Emanuel L.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • June 25, 2020

Great quality homes

star-rating A+ for Beazer Homes

  • Atlas C.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • June 25, 2020

Was very pleased with the entire process. Was kept abreast of progress during building and post sale was superb.

star-rating Love our Home

  • Ronald F.
  • San Tan Valley, AZ
  • June 24, 2020

We love our new home with the floor plan and the quality of the construction. The people we worked with and the follow up from start to finish.

star-rating Somebody made us know he cared

  • Curt S.
  • Chandler, AZ
  • June 24, 2020

The process of buying and building a home can be overwhelming. Throughout the process there are many stressful and even uncertain times. Feeling like your concerns matter and that somebody is working as your advocate makes all the difference. For us it was Jimmy. He was the GC running our build. Every step of the way he was there to answer questions and help us get the home we were dreaming of. Even after we were done and moved in Jimmy has been there. Honesty we feel like we have a great new house and a new friend in the process. ... More

star-rating Easy process

  • Lisa C.
  • Henderson, NV
  • June 24, 2020

Buying through Beazer was such an easy and flawless experience. Everyone was so nice and was quick to respond to questions. Not to mention I love my home! I’m so glad we went with a beazer home.

star-rating Overall a great homebuying experience

  • Gary T.
  • Ellicott City, MD
  • June 23, 2020

The home we purchased was well designed and constructed and we are vey happy with it. The Beazer employees we dealt with from the salesperson to the construction liason super friendly and helpful.

star-rating Extremely satisfied

  • Jaime L.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • June 23, 2020

All of the staff at Beazer was amazing throughout the whole process. From the construction crew to the office staff. They were there to answer any questions we had. They made a stressful process easier to handle. Thank you Beazer

star-rating Nice people

  • Cindy I.
  • Millville, DE
  • June 23, 2020

Responsible and responsive

star-rating Satisfied homeowner

  • Raheel A.
  • Rosenberg, TX
  • June 23, 2020

We purchased our new home from Beazer in May 2020. Overall, we are happy with the home we built, the location, neighbors, and the overall build quality. The sales counselor Sandy and the construction manager Ronnie were both great people to work with.

star-rating Great experience

  • Christina L.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • June 23, 2020

We had an overall great experience buying a Beazer home. Everyone was very nice and accommodating.

star-rating 5 STAR!

  • Eric M.
  • Mount Pleasant, SC
  • June 23, 2020

The Beazer team here in Bentley Park have been incredible! From the very detailed information provided and the knowledgeable and effective team the entire purchase experience has been top notch! Additionally, Beazer builds a very solid home and as a former home builder I really appreciate their thoughtful attention to detail and the quality of the construction.

star-rating Appreciative We Found Beazer!

  • Jonathan B.
  • Tomball, TX
  • June 22, 2020

All went relatively smoothly from start to finish and that was unexpected considering all the stories you hear about others who have had homes built. Beazer even finished the job almost a month early. There was a great deal of attention to detail and lots of thoughtful interaction along the way. Our home is very well built, our utility bills are extraordinarily low and there were lots of options for upgrades but most came standard (i.e. Hunter Sprinkler System). It has been a month and our fix list was short, but taken care of in less than a week (most minor aesthetic in nature). The group we worked with in Amira went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure a top notch product and home buying experience. My wife and I are most grateful. ... More

star-rating Overall Home Buying Experience

  • Jeremiah V.
  • Frisco, TX
  • June 22, 2020

The team was very helpful from not only purchasing the home but understanding everything from how things work and how to maintain. They always made themselves available not only during the purchase but afterward also.

star-rating Outstanding

  • David C.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • June 18, 2020

Beazer Homes is the best of the best in client services. They go out of their way to support the house buyer and provides an excellent customer service. Beazer Homes provides exceptional customer service to all of its clients. Being very customer focused providing excellent support services for their customers.

star-rating Happy Customer

  • Antonio G.
  • Katy, TX
  • June 18, 2020

Though there are many moving parts with building a new home, Beazer and their team have made it an overall enjoyable experience. Coupled with an amazing finished product! We’re happy to be a part of the Beazer family.

star-rating Simply the best

  • Jesus T.
  • Orlando, FL
  • June 18, 2020

everything perfect, excellent construction, excellent attention, from customer service, through sales, constructor, guarantee and all the staff of the Beazer home team ... Impeccable construction, we are very happy with our new home, it exceeds our expectations and we recommend them widely when you think about buying your home.

star-rating Home

  • Thomas C.
  • Tomball, TX
  • June 18, 2020

When looking for a new home do not get wowed by the builders name. Thinking you have seen the name So they must be good. Look at the construction. Look at all the details in the construction and how it’s built. My wife and I almost made a mistake with another builder. Then we saw a Beazer home. Walked through a new construction and right away new this was the builder we needed to build our forever home. We have and will continue to recommend Beazer to our friends and family. ... More

star-rating Beautiful home; easy process

  • Randall S.
  • Millville, DE
  • June 17, 2020

We wanted a quick move in and the Beazer team helped us complete the purchase process in 5 weeks.

star-rating glenview home frisco

  • Jerrod R.
  • Frisco, TX
  • June 17, 2020

great house

star-rating Charming

  • Kathleen I.
  • Pahrump, NV
  • June 17, 2020

I went to see Lennar & Cottage Grove models & fell in love with features that only Beazer had such as long entry way. I loved the Master separate from other rooms, and the large walk-in closet in Master. I was happy with the purchase price on each model.

star-rating Great experience

  • Nehemiah M.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • June 16, 2020

My first home from the ground up, and I can honestly say that the Beazer people were polite and helpful. The foreman was very detail oriented, and my home is amazing. Perfect is hard to accomplish, I can name a few minor mistakes... but overall I can’t complain. The only thing I found was loose door handles, It seems they loosen easily.

star-rating Love it!

  • Sheri A.
  • Visalia, CA
  • June 16, 2020

Love my new Beazer home. Everyone was very helpful and the process was extremely easy

star-rating 5

  • Donald S.
  • Henderson, NV
  • June 16, 2020

I’m completely satisfied with the construction of my home and the services provided by Beazer team. They delivered on all details in the construction delivery process.

star-rating Excellent

  • Cathy L.
  • Pahrump, NV
  • June 10, 2020

I would highly recommend Beazer Homes to family and friends. Everyone I worked with was very knowledgeable and professional