Beazer Homes

star-rating (1104 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes

Beazer Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s 1104 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

1104 Reviews - 149 Communities

5 ★(645)

4 ★(148)

3 ★(132)

2 ★(64)

1 ★(115)

star-rating Excellent

  • Jestina S.
  • Katy, TX
  • June 02, 2020

love my new home. Everything in it was exactly what they said it would be. From the agent (Nikkie Sani) to the builder (Tracey) was very extraordinary pleasant to work with, especially Nikki. Will definitely recommend

star-rating Beazer Homes - Good Service

  • Mikel A.
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • June 02, 2020

Good Service

star-rating Great experience

  • Edward P.
  • Prosper, TX
  • June 02, 2020

Very efficient process and the construction manager was extremely helpful and accommodating.

star-rating Great

  • Joseph H.
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • May 19, 2020

My experience with Beazer was one of smooth sailing. We saw the home that we wanted and got a great price for it. Any touches or changes that needed to happen were done within a day or two. Overall, great work, great prices, and great neighborhood.

star-rating Excellent

  • Qazi H.
  • Katy, TX
  • May 19, 2020

Good location

star-rating Excellent

  • Hilda J.
  • Hickory Creek, TX
  • May 19, 2020

Excellent

star-rating Very nice experience

  • Jose R.
  • Riverview, FL
  • May 19, 2020

Chris and Jason are very nice to work with. Very customer centric and responsive.

star-rating Very friendly and professional

  • Anirudh R.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • May 18, 2020

The entire home buying process was very easy and transparent. Staff were very friendly, professional, and patient. I like the fact that Beazer has a Customer Care 1-800 number to call for any issues related to repairs. I love the Natomas Field neighborhood; it is so close to the freeways, shopping, and downtown.

star-rating Best quality ever experienced

  • Jae C.
  • Wake Forest, NC
  • May 15, 2020

Best quality through out the buying and warranty service.

star-rating Excellent builder.

  • Dennis M.
  • McKinney, TX
  • May 15, 2020

The process was smooth.

star-rating Fantastic Homes!

  • Mitchell E.
  • Tomball, TX
  • May 15, 2020

These are just the best built homes I've ever seen. So glad I bought one.

star-rating Outstanding!

  • Farrell H.
  • Cypress, TX
  • May 14, 2020

We had a great experience with Beazer from sales, design to construction. The home is of great quality and energy efficient. An added bonus to the spray foam insulation is the outside noise reduction. We are quite pleased and would definitely recommend Beazer.

star-rating Property at great location for the best price & quality

  • Rajagopal R.
  • Cumming, GA
  • May 13, 2020

I would highly recommend this property location, associated with the best schools of Georgia from K through High school, walking distance to Joint Venture park and K school, nice constriction by Beazer with good models for a reasonable price.

star-rating The process of closing was very easy, efficient and smooth.

  • Duke C.
  • Farmers Branch, TX
  • May 13, 2020

We will be excited when we move into this wonderful property but we are still waiting until the war is over against corona hoping soon to happen.

star-rating Beazer homes are awesome

  • Ikenna A.
  • Haslet, TX
  • May 12, 2020

The house is seems a lot bigger than we anticipated. So far everything works as it's supposed to being a new house. We did have a little issue with the sprinkler system and the warranty service came out in a timely manner and took care of the issue. We are very satisfied with the home.

star-rating Great new home

  • Larry Y.
  • Tampa, FL
  • May 12, 2020

Quality construction and it's great that homes come with tons of amenities, like blinds on windows, and high quality appliances, including washer & dryer. Sales, builder and service representatives provide great customer service and follow-up as well. Home warranty is reassuring. Happy to have purchased new townhouse.

star-rating Great buying experience

  • Glenn S.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • May 12, 2020

Everyone was great in the buying process with Beazer! From the sales agent Crystal, to the builder agent Cory, we have had excellent service! They went to great lengths to keep us informed throughout the process. After purchase, the builder agent Cory helped us with any issues found and fixed them quickly. Overall, we liked our experience buying our townhome, and would buy from Beazer again if we move in the future. ... More

star-rating Excellent service

  • Alejandro M.
  • Orlando, FL
  • May 12, 2020

Thank you to beazer to help us our get our dream house...

star-rating Great Customer Service and Well Built Home

  • Anonymous
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • May 12, 2020

We had a great experience working with Beazer Homes for our new home. As first time home buyers they really made the process easy and comfortable for us.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Hailey and Steve were very helpful and the support doesnt stop

  • Pamela W.
  • Hermitage, TN
  • May 12, 2020

Hailey and Steve were very helpful and the support doesnt stop when you close

star-rating Amazing experience

  • Jammie H.
  • Surprise, AZ
  • May 12, 2020

From start finish every one was great. It was the best buying experience I’ve ever had. My family is so happy with our new home. Thank you Beazer!!

star-rating Great priced home!

  • Anonymous
  • Pahrump, NV
  • May 12, 2020

Great home for the price!

star-rating Beazer Homes - Fabulous employees!

  • Thomas G.
  • Chandler, AZ
  • May 11, 2020

Fabulous employees! We firewalled our ratings for Jimmy and Gerald because they deserve to be recognized as heroes. Jimmy and Gerald worked diligently to address each issue we raised during the construction process. Both Jimmy and Gerald take their responsibilities seriously and go that extra mile to establish a rapport. The closing walk through was thorough. Jimmy and Gerald explained the home systems that were installed and told us when open work orders would be scheduled. Luis’s briefing about the Beazer warranty program was an impressive presentation that could have been given to a Fortune 500 CEO. Area manager Robert assured us that we would have his full attention if we needed his help as well. ... More

star-rating Great home buying experience

  • Joyce T.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • May 10, 2020

Alex and Colin were very attentive to our needs. Dave was very knowledgeable and experienced. Overall great experience.

star-rating New house

  • Angelo C.
  • Orlando, FL
  • May 08, 2020

Like the house