Beazer Homes

star-rating (471 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Nashville

Read the 23 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Nashville area. Nashville homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 3.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.6 out of 5 stars
in the Nashville area

star-rating

23 Reviews - 10 Communities

5 ★(10)

4 ★(2)

3 ★(6)

2 ★(1)

1 ★(4)

star-rating Best Home-Buying Experience

  • Ronald C.
  • Hermitage, TN
  • May 08, 2019

Working with Beazer Homes was seamless. They have constant communication, solid quality home at very competitive price. Sales, Design, and Construction teams were not only very helpful, but knowledgable and worked with us during the entire building process.

star-rating Great Home!

  • Anonymous
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • November 13, 2018

Loved the experience! Love our Home! Yes, there were some hiccups along the way.. but you are going to have those anywhere. Beazer was great - all the way from sales to Warranty!

star-rating Top of the line

  • Danai C.
  • Mount Juliet, TN
  • April 16, 2019

First time buying a new home and if I ever did it again it would be a Beazer home.

star-rating Great home great people

  • Jeff G.
  • Mount Juliet, TN
  • December 04, 2018

My home buying experience with Beazer has been extremely positive. Everyone from Beazer seems to take pride in their work and go the extra step to make sure that as a home buyer I am completely satisfied. I am very happy with my home, the quality of construction is awesome and aesthetically our home is vey. Great community,l and definitely no buyers remorse.

star-rating Great Experience

  • Anthony M.
  • Hermitage, TN
  • April 12, 2019

We were very please with the entire process from the initial contract all the way through closing. I would highly recommend Beazer Homes to anyone considering a new home!

star-rating Positive experience 5 Star

  • Joel D.
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • June 18, 2019

We had a very pleasant experience in purchasing our home. Pamela was very helpful and Chris at Loan Depot did a great job as well.

star-rating New House

  • Lois N.
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • April 16, 2019

We love our new home!!

star-rating Excellent build

  • Santana S.
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • April 02, 2019

I love everything about my new home

star-rating 5 star

  • Jacob C.
  • Mount Juliet, TN
  • February 20, 2019

Rob is the best!!

star-rating Beazer Homes - Great people

  • Mariam K.
  • Mount Juliet, TN
  • April 12, 2019

Great people