Beazer Homes

star-rating (471 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Dallas

Read the 57 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Dallas area. Dallas homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4 out of 5 stars
in the Dallas area

star-rating

57 Reviews - 21 Communities

5 ★(30)

4 ★(10)

3 ★(6)

2 ★(4)

1 ★(7)

star-rating Awesome experience

  • William G.
  • Aubrey, TX
  • April 29, 2019

Josh and Rusty are awesome

star-rating Simple process

  • Kamry N.
  • Melissa, TX
  • July 09, 2019

The process from beginning to end was simple and painless. Unless previous experience with other builders, response time was quick and we even closed earlier than expected. We are loving our new beazer home!

star-rating Repeat Beazer Buyer - Another Great Experience

  • David B.
  • Prosper, TX
  • June 25, 2019

This was my second Beazer home, and I couldn't be happier. From my sales experience with Kyle to my construction experience with Gary, everything was done beyond my expectations. I want to give a special shout-out to Kyle for exceptional service. I hope this is my last home, but if I buy another house - it will be a Beazer!

star-rating New home review

  • Harold R.
  • Northlake, TX
  • October 04, 2018

Keith was our builder, Travis was our salesman and Sebastian is our warranty rep. From the beginning our experience has been spectacular. We were told that we would be contacted weekly abiut the progress and we were. Keith has been amazing and he built an amazing home. Travis was always available and followed through with everything he said. Sabastion has just started the warranty process but has been amazing as well. We have had No issues and I highly recommend Beazer to anyone wanting to build a home. ... More

star-rating outstanding

  • Christian S.
  • Northlake, TX
  • April 17, 2019

They were helpful they answered our questions alone the way which made the process a smooth one.

star-rating Excellent builder

  • Christoper M.
  • Northlake, TX
  • March 29, 2019

Top knotch builder

star-rating Good experience !

  • Joel M.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • June 18, 2019

The process had a few up and downs as expected. But at the end of the day, they made the closing date.

star-rating Great Homes

  • Muhammad S.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • February 13, 2019

We love our home here at Valencia on the lake and everyone at beazer homes has been very helpful and friendly since day one.

star-rating Excellent Experience!

  • Dmitry K.
  • Little Elm, TX
  • June 18, 2019

Beazer team has been great throughout our home buying process.

star-rating Quality

  • Maximo S.
  • McKinney, TX
  • July 09, 2019

Friendly staff.great builders.great neighborhood.