Beazer Homes

star-rating (480 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Houston

Read the 42 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Houston area. Houston homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 4.2 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.2 out of 5 stars
in the Houston area

star-rating

42 Reviews - 13 Communities

5 ★(26)

4 ★(5)

3 ★(6)

2 ★(1)

1 ★(4)

star-rating New Home

  • Colin W.
  • Cypress, TX
  • December 18, 2018

We LOVE our new Beazer Home! We love the community, we love the features, and Corbin and his team were great to work with! Thank you

star-rating New home owner

  • Margaret Q.
  • Cypress, TX
  • October 17, 2018

Everything went great

star-rating Thanks

  • Anilkumar P.
  • Cypress, TX
  • November 20, 2018

Thanks

star-rating A perfect home in a perfect neighborhood!

  • Dana W.
  • Cypress, TX
  • November 20, 2018

We are first time home-buyers and purchased a spec home under construction this past summer. Our sales agent, Judy, is amazing, she made everything so easy for us. She made us feel comfortable and confident in our decision. Our builder, Troy, is the best too! All the way around, we are so happy with our choice!

star-rating Beazer Homes - Beazer homes have great floor plans and good people.

  • Imelda P.
  • Manvel, TX
  • April 08, 2019

Beazer homes have great floor plans and good people.

star-rating Pleasant experience

  • Steven E.
  • Cypress, TX
  • May 23, 2019

Great sales team. Very responsive construction manager

star-rating Beazer Homes - We have had a great experience with Beazer

  • Anonymous
  • Cypress, TX
  • July 17, 2019

We have had a great experience with Beazer

star-rating Beazer Homes - House is very well built.

  • Erica B.
  • Katy, TX
  • January 15, 2019

House is very well built. Sales persons and contractors are helpful and attentive.

star-rating Beautiful homes!

  • Enrique Jr E.
  • Katy, TX
  • May 23, 2019

Beazer has some really beautiful home for an affordable price! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

star-rating Truly Blessed

  • Yarnell M.
  • Katy, TX
  • November 01, 2018

I am happy and Grateful to God, the Father; Jesus Christ, the Son and the Holy Spirit for guidance to Beazer Homes and to the dedicated men and women who were enlisted for this Great Feat! God answers the prayers of the righteous and I am truly Blessed to have been heard! God Bless everyone at Beazer Homes!