Beazer Homes

star-rating (1341 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Beazer Homes in Houston

Read the 145 homeowner reviews of Beazer Homes's new homes in the Houston area. Houston homeowners rated Beazer Homes an average 4.5 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Beazer Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.5 out of 5 stars
in the Houston area

star-rating

145 Reviews - 22 Communities

5 ★(105)

4 ★(16)

3 ★(14)

2 ★(3)

1 ★(7)

star-rating New Home Owner

  • Anthony G.
  • Tomball, TX
  • September 22, 2020

Very pleased with August electric bill. House is very well insulated and built

star-rating Young Ranch House Rating

  • Luqman S.
  • Katy, TX
  • September 16, 2020

Sales personnel was professional and answer all our questions during the buying process.

star-rating Great home and great service

  • Anonymous
  • Katy, TX
  • September 15, 2020

The house was built with high standards and great quality. Also, the warranty service has been really quick when needed.

star-rating Quality and Service

  • Jesus A.
  • Tomball, TX
  • September 10, 2020

Great service from beginning to end, Sales and Construction did a great job.

star-rating We looked at 5 new home builders

  • James D.
  • Katy, TX
  • September 08, 2020

We looked at 5 new home Builders in Katy TX. Beazer is best in quality of materials, workmanship, and taking care of problems. We are thrilled with our new 3BR home!

star-rating Glad we decided on Beazer Homes!

  • Blair W.
  • Tomball, TX
  • September 04, 2020

The home building experience was made easy with Beazer, what could have been very intimidating and drawn out was simplified by their process and energetic, responsive, friendly staff. Thanks Beazer for building our dream home.

star-rating What an experience!

  • Billy L.
  • Baytown, TX
  • September 02, 2020

This is the place to buy!! The staff is amazing. The builder, Kevin, is VERY knowledgeable and makes your whole building process stress free and fun. Maria in the office keeps you up to date on progress and stays ahead of the curve. The beautiful lake is just about complete and what a view it is!!

star-rating Great experience

  • Anna E.
  • Cypress, TX
  • August 26, 2020

We love our Beazer home. Everyone has been very friendly, helpful and efficient.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Beazer home is great builder that why this is my second home

  • Linh N.
  • Katy, TX
  • August 19, 2020

Beazer home is great builder that why this is my second home I buy from Beazer excellent choice

star-rating Excellent Customer Service!!!

  • Calena O.
  • Rosenberg, TX
  • August 18, 2020

My husband and I cannot stop raving about our Beazer home! Our builder helped our first home buying experience be so easy. We absolutely love our Beazer home.

star-rating Great Warranty Service!

  • Anthony B.
  • Cypress, TX
  • August 12, 2020

The buying experience went well, but we found several issues with the home that were corrected in quick succession through the warranty service. Thank you!

star-rating Excellent home!

  • Claudette L.
  • Cypress, TX
  • August 04, 2020

I have had 2 Beazer Homes and was lucky enough to have the same builder both times! Love this home !

star-rating Best ever

  • Marcia C.
  • Manvel, TX
  • August 04, 2020

the customer service is fantastic. Most new homes have these punch list don't worry they will take care of you right away. Every one is wonderful

star-rating Great Experience

  • Qousey B.
  • Katy, TX
  • August 04, 2020

They were pleasant to work with!! This was my first home purchase and they made it very easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

star-rating Great people, Great Homes

  • Jose A.
  • Baytown, TX
  • July 28, 2020

The Sales People and Construction Managers were very knowledgeable and accessible. Ali and Keven were the best.

star-rating Excellent home

  • Mitzy H.
  • Spring, TX
  • July 28, 2020

Beazer did an amazing job with my home. I love all of the details and the layout of my home. I couldn’t the happier.

star-rating Rush Review

  • Charles R.
  • Cypress, TX
  • July 28, 2020

Everything went smoothly, the entire Beazer team was great.

star-rating De La Sierra’s New Home

  • Louis D.
  • Cypress, TX
  • July 21, 2020

The whole process of buying the house of our dreams , was exceptional. I was out of town for most of the process, and Beazer really made it easy for my wife while I was gone. We couldn’t be more please with the exceptional help of the whole Beazer homes team.

star-rating Beazer Homes - Beazer Homes did an excellent job building our home and worked

  • John U.
  • Tomball, TX
  • July 21, 2020

Beazer Homes did an excellent job building our home and worked with us every step of the way during the building process. Excellent customer service from the sales team to the build team. We are very happy with the home they built for our family.

star-rating Wonderful home experience!

  • Afife B.
  • Manvel, TX
  • July 14, 2020

We love our new home!

star-rating Beazer has integrity.

  • Gabrielle R.
  • Baytown, TX
  • July 14, 2020

We started the process with Beazer in January, they finished the house end of May. We have been in the house going on 2 months and have not yet run into any structural issues or issues with the house at all. Beazer was always transparent and answered all of our questions promptly. We had repairs that needed to be made after closing and they got them all done in 2 weeks or less. I feel they genuinely care about your experience as a homebuyer, and about delivering a quality build. I trust Beazer as an exceptional homebuilder. ... More

star-rating Excellent

  • Xiomara P.
  • Baytown, TX
  • July 14, 2020

Great quality services and communication .

star-rating Excellent service from ground to roof.

  • Bernd G.
  • Katy, TX
  • July 08, 2020

The whole experience was seamless with very knowledgeable and seasoned professionals.

star-rating Amazing

  • Daniel L.
  • Tomball, TX
  • July 07, 2020

Just simply amazing. Our experience with Amira and Beazer, from Bryan, at the sales end, to Nathan at the building end was simply amazing. We had a great experience and all of our questions and concerns were answered in a timely fashion and thoroughly.

star-rating Satisfied homeowner

  • Raheel A.
  • Rosenberg, TX
  • June 23, 2020

We purchased our new home from Beazer in May 2020. Overall, we are happy with the home we built, the location, neighbors, and the overall build quality. The sales counselor Sandy and the construction manager Ronnie were both great people to work with.