Skip main navigation

Bloomfield Homes Reviews in Dallas, TX

What Dallas Homeowners Have to Say About Bloomfield Homes.

Read all 539 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Bloomfield Homes in the Dallas area. Dallas homeowners have rated Bloomfield Homes an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Bloomfield Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Bloomfield Homes

has 4.3 out of 5 stars in Dallas Area

539 Reviews in Dallas Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.3

Quality 4.1

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.4

Responsiveness 4.1

Customer Reviews

Bloomfield Homes - Professional helper great builders easy and follow instructions

  • Hamdi A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 23, 2022
  • Lavon, TX

Professional helper great builders easy and follow instructions thank you Jason

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thank YOU, Hamdi! We hope you are enjoying your new Bloomfield home in Lavon and appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the Bloomfield family! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great overall quality and attention to detail

  • Chase Michael W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 31, 2022
  • McKinney, TX

This was our first time building a new home and the transparency and customer service was outstanding. No notable problems.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thanks, Chase! We are thrilled to hear about your home building experience at our Willow Wood community and wish you many happy years in your new home. Thanks for choosing Bloomfield! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Love my new home

  • Silviano A M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 31, 2022
  • Lavon, TX

Just be patient, and take a deep breath, in this market, it is taking a little longer, but rest assured that I have no complaints. I want to thank Jason our manager, Jason the builder, all those working behind the scenes to make things happen, to get our homes ready. Absolutely love my 3169 ft.² Dewberry. We’re enjoying our five bedroom, 3 1/2 bath, office, entertainment room. Enjoying the mature trees that were left in our lots in our area, absolutely fabulous. What a great idea it was to leave these trees, we have so much shade in the back. Make sure you study your floor plans and look ...

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We appreciate your feedback, Silviano, as we love hearing about our homeowners experience. We also appreciate your patience in this market and glad to hear you and your family are satisfied with your new home. Welcome to the Bloomfield family! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Bloomfield Homes - Very professional staff and very good workmanship quality overall.

  • Gheorghii B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 30, 2022
  • Aubrey, TX

Very professional staff and very good workmanship quality overall. I can tell that the builder paid a lot of attention to details, at least on my house, which is a very decent and rare quality these days. Very happy with my purchase!

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thank you for your feedback, Gheorghii! We love to hear about our homeowner's experience and are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. We wish you many joy-filled years in your new home. Thanks for choosing Bloomfield! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Bloomfield Homes - Great home buying experience overall

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2022
  • Anna, TX

Great home buying experience overall

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear about your home building experience with us. Enjoy your new home! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

We were never told that we would not be able to purchase our new home. We had gone to talk with a few other agencies and every time we were told that there was nothing they could do.

  • Alan B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2022
  • Melissa, TX

Brandon and Leroy were upfront and kept us informed thru the whole process. Answered all of our questions as quick as possible. I always saw the ads on TV and thought that it was all a gimmick. One day, my wife said we need to do something to get out of the apartment. So I called and the next thing I know we moved into our new home. We appreciate all the people involved and all that they did do help us get what we always dreamed of. Our new HOME! My wife. two sons and mother-in law couldn't be more happier. Thank you for everything and bless all.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Welcome to the Bloomfield family, Alan! We are honored you chose us to be a part of your home building experience. We wish you and your family many joy-filled years in your new home. bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The individual care we recieved during our home buying experience

  • Tammy C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 24, 2022
  • DeSoto, TX

The care that was taken to guide us through our home buying journey was Incredible. The entire team was awesome.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We appreciate your kind feedback, Tammy, and are thrilled to hear about your home building experience! Welcome to the Bloomfield family! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience

  • Richard K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 19, 2022
  • Rockwall, TX

What a great experience! From the beginning of the process to completion, everyone connected with Bloomfield Homes were courteous, respectful and truthful every step of the way. We had an exceptional Sales Rep and Construction Manager who were always available to answer any questions. We are so pleased with our new home and the community we are located. We are impressed with the quality of workmanship in our new home. The floorplan is perfect for our lifestyle and we look forward to enjoying our new home for years to come. We definitely give Bloomfield Homes a 5 star rating!

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We appreciate your kind feedback, Richard, and have passed these words along! We are thrilled you love your new home and the home building process was a great experience. Welcome to the Bloomfield family! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Bloomfield Homes - Our new home has exceeded are expectations.

  • Michael M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 19, 2022
  • Justin, TX

Our new home has exceeded are expectations. The whole Bloomfield team has made this experience great!!! Thank you again!!!! Mike M.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thanks Mike! We love to hear about your home building journey with us. Enjoy many years in your new Bloomfield home. bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

They honored their contract with us!

  • Eric M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 18, 2022
  • Royse City, TX

Jeff, Chris and all involved have made our experience very smooth through this covid process. Will recommend Bloomfield to anyone!

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We love to hear that, Eric! Wishing you many happy years in your new home. Welcome to the Bloomfield family! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

My sales lady Patrice

  • Chiketa K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 17, 2022
  • Midlothian, TX

Patrice made my home buying experience very pleasant. She was very knowledgeable and responsive.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We appreciate your feedback, Chiketa. Patrice is truly amazing and we're glad your experience was a pleasant one! Wishing you the best in your new home. bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

They stood behind their promises.

  • Larry C B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2022
  • Anna, TX

Matt and Sam were very helpful

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We appreciate your feedback, Larry! Thanks for choosing Bloomfield to be a part of your home building experience. We wish you many happy years in your new home! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Project Management and Very Good Communication

  • Joseph Ahime I.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Midlothian, TX

We had a great experience with Bloomfield Homes (Autumn Run - Midlothian) from the beginning to the end. During the sales period, the sales team (led by Bob) was very transparent, they never tried to upsell us on anything, and answered all our questions candidly. During the construction phase, the project manager (Chad) did a good job of communicating milestones and potential challenges with timelines. They were able to keep the timelines for completion. The only setback that was experienced was due to supply chain issues and it only delayed work for about 6-7 weeks and they did a good job of ...

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Welcome to the Bloomfield family, Joseph! We appreciate your feedback and your patience throughout the build. Wishing you many happy years in your new Bloomfield home! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great

  • David C. J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 19, 2022
  • Forney, TX

I would recommend Bloomfield to anyone

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thank you, David, we appreciate hearing that! Thanks for choosing Bloomfield to be apart of your home building experience. Wish you many happy memories in your new home. bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality Builder

  • Steven V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 12, 2022
  • Prosper, TX

The quality of my home is amazing. Although the process of building a home during a global pandemic was, well, stressful to say the least, Bloomfield kept me updated and delivered a high quality home to me in the end. Happy customer - my builder Greg went above and beyond for me

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We appreciate your feedback, Steven, and your patience during these crazy times! We are thrilled to hear you are happy with your home and wish you many joy-filled memories in it. Thanks for choosing Bloomfield! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Communications with the team. I was kept posted with every developments and progress made.

  • Caroline O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 05, 2022
  • Midlothian, TX

Bloomfield home has the best craftmanship I ever encountered, grant it, this is my 4th home and the best.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thank you, Carolina, we appreciate your positive feedback! Thanks for choosing Bloomfield to be a part of your home building journey. We love to hear about the great communications and craftsmanship. Wishing you many joy-filled years in your new home. bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The quality of the home. We just love our home.

  • Bobby D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 05, 2022
  • Royse City, TX

The customer service we had was outstanding. We where so excited asking many questions. They where still professional and kind.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We appreciate your kind feedback, Bobby, and are glad to hear you love your new home! Thanks for choosing Bloomfield to be a part of your home building journey! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Buying a home during a pandemic

  • John P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 29, 2022
  • Midlothian, TX

Bloomfield was wonderful! Yeah, it took four months longer than initially advised upon signing but that's no fault of theirs. Bill and Scott were so great and responsive with my wife and I during the process. Our home is gorgeous and we are thrilled to be here.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We are thrilled to hear you and your wife are satisfied with your home building journey! We appreciate your kind words and for your patience during the unprecedented times. Welcome to the Bloomfield family! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great quality product

  • Joel L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 29, 2022
  • Midlothian, TX

The building experience with this builder is second to none!

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We appreciate your kind feedback, Joel! We love to hear how your building experience went. Thanks for choosing Bloomfield! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Fortunate to have selected Bloomfield in this market

  • Jenil P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 29, 2022
  • Argyle, TX

Mandy and Scott were great people to work with in the entire build process. With the current supply chain shortages and unexpected delays, they still managed to give us accurate times and help us get the new home. We are enjoying it so far and I only have good things to say about BH!

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thank you for your feedback, Jenil, we love to hear about our homeowners experience! We wish you many happy years in your new home. Thanks for choosing Bloomfield to be a part of your home building journey! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent quality and great service

  • Carole S Bastarrachea S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 16, 2022
  • Midlothian, TX

Excellent quality and wide selection of materials

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We appreciate your kind words, Carole, and for choosing Bloomfield to be a part of your home building experience. Welcome to the Bloomfield family! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Bloomfield Homes - Great experience.

  • Freddy Guante M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 23, 2022
  • Rockwall, TX

Great experience. Very friendly staff.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We appreciate your positive feedback, Freddy! Thanks for choosing Bloomfield to be a part of your home building experience. Congrats on your new home! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality home and great service!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 15, 2022
  • Rockwall, TX

They build a great home at a fair price and are great communicators. We would definitely build with them again!

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thank you for your positive feedback! We love to hear about the great service and your home building experience. Thanks for choosing Bloomfield! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Bloomfield Homes - Bloomfeild where you get more Bang for your Bucks

  • Diane E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 15, 2022
  • Aubrey, TX

Bloomfeild where you get more Bang for your Bucks

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thanks Diane, we appreciate your feedback! Thanks for choosing Bloomfield to be a part of your home building experience! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Bloomfield Homes - The staff were very helpful being that this is my wife's and

  • Myron L A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Anna, TX

The staff were very helpful being that this is my wife's and I first home. Everything step by step was explained carefully and they really took great care of us.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
We appreciate your feedback, Myron, and are thrilled to hear about your home building experience! Congratulations on your new (and first) home! bloomfieldhomes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5