Bloomfield Homes

star-rating (55 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Bloomfield Homes in Dallas

Read the 46 homeowner reviews of Bloomfield Homes ’s new homes in the Dallas Area. Dallas homeowners rated Bloomfield Homes an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Bloomfield Homes ’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.3 out of 5 stars
in the Dallas area

star-rating

46 Reviews - 22 Communities

5 ★(29)

4 ★(8)

3 ★(4)

2 ★(2)

1 ★(3)

Quality 4.2

Trustworthiness 4.3

Value 4.3

Responsiveness 4

star-rating Excellent Builder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Wylie, TX
  • April 17, 2019

Everyone at Bloomfield was so helpful, kind & quick to resolve any issues we had. We would definitely recommend this builder!

star-rating Amazing home and experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Prosper, TX
  • March 06, 2019

Everything from start to finish was amazing. Thank you Bloomfield homes!

star-rating Wonderful New Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Erika O.
  • Justin, TX
  • April 14, 2019

Bloomfield homes are built with quality and perfection. I recommend ALL of my friends and family to Bloomfield Homes they have locations everywhere or coming near you soon.

star-rating Great experience as a First Time Buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jesse F.
  • Forney, TX
  • March 15, 2019

Attention to details and the wants/needs of the home buyer. From sales to construction great people.

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kerry J.
  • Desoto, TX
  • April 01, 2019

I love my home

star-rating Bloomfield Homes - Bloomfield builds a great home and is very responsive with the

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mitchell H.
  • McKinney, TX
  • March 06, 2019

Bloomfield builds a great home and is very responsive with the warranty process.

star-rating Bloomfield Homes - Happy home owner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sherry W.
  • Grand Prairie, TX
  • April 12, 2019

Happy home owner

star-rating Very impressed

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ray L W.
  • Justin, TX
  • March 17, 2019

A well built home at a good price, and the sales manager was completely honest and responsive.

star-rating Bloomfield Homes - Bob did a great job.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Larry B.
  • Midlothian, TX
  • April 01, 2019

Bob did a great job. Answered all questions. Would now call him a good friend.

Bloomfield Homes responded:
Thank you Larry! We are so glad that you had such a great experience working with Bob! Congratulations on your new home and welcome to the Bloomfield family. src="https://s3.amazonaws.com/stratos-logos/logos/bloomfieldhomes.jpg" alt="bloomfieldhomes" title="bloomfieldhomes" style="display: block !important; margin-top: 2em !important; border: 1px solid #ccc !important; padding: 2px !important; background-color: white !important;" /> ... More

star-rating Bloomfield offers a beutiful home with exceptional service!!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Cobie G.
  • Forney, TX
  • March 06, 2019

Our Bloomfield Agent Steve made our home buying experience such a breeze. He walked us through our different options, directed us to a fantastic lending team and helped us to buy the perfect home for our family. We absolutely love the design and the workmanship that went into our home and would highly recommend Bloomfield to others searching for their dream home. ... More