Centex Homes

star-rating (128 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Centex Homes

Centex Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Centex Homes’s 128 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

128 Reviews - 72 Communities

5 ★(66)

4 ★(23)

3 ★(18)

2 ★(14)

1 ★(7)

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 3.9

star-rating Fountain Park

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Patricia F.
  • Polk City, FL
  • May 14, 2019

I have not yet moved in but the home is beautiful, the value was part of the reason I selected that builder and that location. Both the sales personnel and the field (manager) personnel were completely responsive and trustworthy.

star-rating Centex Homes - Excellent service from start to finish!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Myda V.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • June 26, 2019

Excellent service from start to finish! Amazing home quality and nice layout!

star-rating New Home Build

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joseph & Criselda P.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • June 11, 2019

We love our new home.

star-rating Excellent team at Heritage Preserve

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michelle B.
  • Conway, SC
  • June 11, 2019

Ivey and Ryan are excellent! They are very professional and easy to work with. They made to process easy.

star-rating Totally Happy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Justine S.
  • North Port, FL
  • May 29, 2019

Great quality home for the price. Everything meet our needs and we could not be happier

star-rating Owner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bailo B.
  • Houston, TX
  • May 14, 2019

Excellent

star-rating New Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Theodore P.
  • Willow Spring, NC
  • June 25, 2019

Just wanted to say the buyer of our new home was a great experience. Everyone at Centex made is a pleasurably experience.

star-rating Profesionales

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carlos Andres C.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • June 14, 2019

They are very polite and the team whit christian and Jose very good

star-rating Great value for your money

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Renee G.
  • Spring Hill, FL
  • June 26, 2019

So happy that I purchase a Centex product. Great home and neighborhood

star-rating Centex Homes - Building manager, Doug is amazing!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kenneth B.
  • Beaufort, SC
  • June 25, 2019

Building manager, Doug is amazing! He was very informative, helpful and took the time to go over Everything. His professionalism and attention to detail was above and beyond our expectations