Skip main navigation

Dan Ryan Builders

star-rating (179 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Dan Ryan Builders

Dan Ryan Builders has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Dan Ryan Builders’s 179 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

179 Reviews - 92 Communities

5 ★(91)

4 ★(45)

3 ★(20)

2 ★(12)

1 ★(11)

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - Dan Ryan is quality builders.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Genea M.
  • WENDELL, NC
  • May 04, 2021

Dan Ryan is quality builders.

star-rating Excellent attention to detail.....

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Charlene C.
  • RALEIGH, NC
  • April 13, 2021

Awesome experience all the way through.

star-rating DC is amazing!!!!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jasmyne B.
  • FUQUAY VARINA, NC
  • March 26, 2021

We had a great experience. We were treated with respect and are happy.

star-rating What a informative Experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Andrea D. L.
  • WENDELL, NC
  • March 23, 2021

As a first time home buyer., I really enjoyed the experience. The way the builders kept me in the loop about the building process was amazing. They answered all my questions and listen to all my ideas.

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - You can expect reliable people and a reliable home with Dan Ryan

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Gary J F.
  • RALEIGH, NC
  • March 17, 2021

You can expect reliable people and a reliable home with Dan Ryan homes!

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - Builders and team were very healthful with every process.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Caroline A.
  • DURHAM, NC
  • February 09, 2021

Builders and team were very healthful with every process.

star-rating The construction time was so fast. It took only few months to finish the building process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Seena G.
  • DURHAM, NC
  • February 09, 2021

It was all good in all the way of buying experience

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - My experience with Dan Ryan was amazing as a first time homebuyer.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • WENDELL, NC
  • February 03, 2021

My experience with Dan Ryan was amazing as a first time homebuyer. They stayed true to the deadlines we set, and kept me well informed along the way. The project manager was so easy to work with, and answered all of my questions. Compared to friends that built with other companies their experience was not as smooth as mine. I would definitely recommend using them. ... More

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - Number one builders!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michelle M.
  • FRANKLINTON, NC
  • January 28, 2021

If you are looking for an awesome builder you should chose Dan Ryan!!!! The building process was on time!!!

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - I was very pleasure with this builder.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sandra C.
  • RALEIGH, NC
  • January 27, 2021

I was very pleasure with this builder. At first the contract or was going be ready in December 2020. I was living in Charlotte with my Daughter commuting that one's father to Rollins about the house. They were they were excellent about everything . Guess what my beautiful home was ready in October 27 2020. I thank GOD today made three month Im been in my New Home. Thank ... More

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - I had a very got experience with Dan Ryan builders Zack and his

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eric B.
  • FRANKLINTON, NC
  • January 26, 2021

I had a very got experience with Dan Ryan builders Zack and his team did an awesome job with our home

star-rating Very Good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Diana N G.
  • DURHAM, NC
  • January 26, 2021

Enjoyed and learned a lot throughout the process. Would recommend Dan Ryan Builders to others.

star-rating Kept in touch

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Donna Kimes W.
  • WENDELL, NC
  • January 26, 2021

Regina let me know if there were any issues. She kept on top of everything and let me know where we stood if there were issues.

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - They answered all my questions along the way while building was

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Audie J.
  • WENDELL, NC
  • January 12, 2021

They answered all my questions along the way while building was going on

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - Everyone I worked with were exceptional.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Blake B.
  • DURHAM, NC
  • January 11, 2021

Everyone I worked with were exceptional. Chris, Katie, and Chandler were my sales reps and project manager respectively, and they were all amazing to work with. They were fast to respond and took care of any issues and concerns I had immediately. Overall, I had an amazing experience while buying. ... More

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - Pleasant buying experience, great value.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jay S.
  • DURHAM, NC
  • January 05, 2021

Pleasant buying experience, great value.

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - After looking at many models in the area, also different builders.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lance V.
  • CLAYTON, NC
  • December 24, 2020

After looking at many models in the area, also different builders. Dan Ryan stuck out to me on quality. I believe I purchased a great home for the amount I paid. Would definitely recommend to others

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - Cameron was a great Construction Project Manager to work with.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Marty D.
  • RALEIGH, NC
  • December 08, 2020

Cameron was a great Construction Project Manager to work with. He was very responsive to addressing any questions or issues we brought to his attention.

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - By the time we bought the house for our granddaughter, the home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • William R.
  • RALEIGH, NC
  • October 30, 2020

By the time we bought the house for our granddaughter, the home was almost completed but from what we saw, the workmanship was very good and attention to detail was nice. Our granddaughter loves the home!

star-rating Happy home buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christine M.
  • GARNER, NC
  • October 19, 2020

I am enjoying my new home. The folks at Dan Ryan have done a great job helping me and my husband getting settled in.

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - All good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mehari D.
  • GARNER, NC
  • September 22, 2020

All good

star-rating Perfect Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Vijaya V.
  • GARNER, NC
  • September 01, 2020

Dream come true...A home build by trusted team with Quality. Thanks to Chris Bottoms and Fallon

star-rating Home buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Andres F.
  • DURHAM, NC
  • August 14, 2020

As first time home buyers DRB made the entire home buying process fairly simple even during COVID. They were pretty attentive and always very responsive. Would definitely do it all again.

star-rating DRB provided quick responses and attention to detail before and after the home purchase.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Erick G.
  • RALEIGH, NC
  • July 30, 2020

DRB provided quick responses and attention to detail before and after the home purchase.

star-rating Dan Ryan Builders - Great working with Brandie Linda and Anthony

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lori B.
  • MEBANE, NC
  • July 03, 2020

Great working with Brandie Linda and Anthony

Narrow Reviews by Area:

  • Greensboro-Winston-Salem-High Point, NC - Coming Soon!