Skip main navigation

Del Webb Reviews in Indianapolis, IN

What Indianapolis Homeowners Have to Say About Del Webb.

Read all 132 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Del Webb in the Indianapolis area. Indianapolis homeowners have rated Del Webb an average 3.4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Del Webb's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Del Webb

has 3.4 out of 5 stars in Indianapolis Area

132 Reviews in Indianapolis Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 3.4

Quality 3.3

Trustworthiness 3.3

Value 3.5

Responsiveness 2.9

Customer Reviews

Very nice designs and very pleasant company to work with.

  • Reinoud E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 01, 2022
  • Plainfield, IN

Be sure to include any design change options as soon as possible, as it is impossible to alter once the building process has started.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Field Manager

  • John J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 12, 2021
  • Plainfield, IN

Our Field Manger, Dale Pruitt kept us informed as to the progress of our house while we were in Florida and has taken care of some of the minor issues we have had.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The competency of my field manager, Brandon.

  • Donna S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 07, 2021
  • Plainfield, IN

I appreciate the value of my new home. While it was being built during the Covid-19 year, the field manager, Brandon, was in contact with me weekly to let me know where we were on the construction. I'm still waiting on my microwave because of back-orders, but Brandon is still on top of that issue. It's great to be in my new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - Great experience.

  • Arthur B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 04, 2021
  • Fishers, IN

Great experience. Good company to work with and nice house

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - I lived out-of-state for almost all of the building of my new

  • Pamela M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 03, 2021
  • Plainfield, IN

I lived out-of-state for almost all of the building of my new home! However, I was informed, weekly, of the progress by the field manager! I knew that I would have a great home, based on the methods used by the Del Webb builders - and, Del Webb's reputation! I have what I expected - a great new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Perfect down size home

  • Robert D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 03, 2021
  • Fishers, IN

The whole process from selection of style, lot, add-ons to completion was stress free. There was a steady stream of communications and progress reports. We made the right decision to live and enjoy Britton Falls.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Dealing with Brandon State was wonderful.

  • David S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 06, 2021
  • Plainfield, IN

Everything was fine. We are enjoying our new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - Dan did a great job on keeping us informed of the construction

  • David M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 08, 2020
  • Plainfield, IN

Dan did a great job on keeping us informed of the construction status and updates.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - The house feels like a quality home.

  • Sandra E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 04, 2020
  • Plainfield, IN

The house feels like a quality home. I’m very happy here.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2020
  • Plainfield, IN

The epitome of the corporate America experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Outstanding

  • Douglas K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 27, 2020
  • Fishers, IN

We love our new home!!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Home

  • Richard K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 19, 2020
  • Plainfield, IN

Any questions we had were quickly addressed by our field supervisor. He communicated with us on a regular basis

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Value in Plainfield

  • Craig C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 13, 2019
  • Plainfield, IN

We were remote buyers (about 4 hours away) and had great communications throughout the building process. Great experience

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very Happy

  • Michael T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 11, 2019
  • Fishers, IN

We are very pleased with outcome. We built our house while living 500 miles away. Our field managers gave us frequent updates and answered all questions very promptly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Second Del Webb home... love the Reflection!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 25, 2019
  • Fishers, IN

We moved from a finished basement ranch home to one floor Reflection spec home in Britton Falls. Love what the designer picked and Clint was the BEST to oversee our construction process! Britton Falls is a wonderful neighborhood with so much to do!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent

  • Carolyn M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 27, 2019
  • Fishers, IN

Everything has been outstanding and the people are very responsive to any and all concerns.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience!

  • Marian F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 25, 2019
  • Plainfield, IN

My experience with my new Del Webb home has been great. Any issues I had were handled immediately. My construction manager was great to work with.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - I love my new home!

  • Patricia C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Westfield, IN

I love my new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Jimmy Spencer fixed our walls in the utility room when vender did not show up.

  • Preston T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 03, 2021
  • Plainfield, IN

Got the job done even during Covid.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - As a first time builder, I was very happy with the experience.

  • Karen M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 11, 2021
  • Fishers, IN

As a first time builder, I was very happy with the experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - It was a good experience and the company met all the deadlines.

  • Donna W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 03, 2021
  • Plainfield, IN

It was a good experience and the company met all the deadlines. The only challenge that I have had is that the electric company placed the electric line through the sewer line. The result was that the home flooded when I ran the dishwasher, washer and shower together. The company response was immediate and thorough. Currently in the repair process and pulte has paid for everything and promised to make my home exactly as it was when I moved in.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 4

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb review

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 08, 2020
  • Plainfield, IN

Nice area.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Del Webb - Our field manager was excellent to work work.

  • Scott S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 08, 2020
  • Plainfield, IN

Our field manager was excellent to work work. Very responsive to our questions or concerns.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

We love our home. Things aren't perfect, but I know with some of the policies in place, things will be made right. I like our field manager, but I know he has more than just my house to deal with too.

  • David E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2021
  • Plainfield, IN

Steve in Sales was great to work with, very knowledgeable. You really need to consider the overall cost of what to add in upfront versus doing it later. Moving into a new home has enough worries with just moving, downsizing, gleaning out stuff you should have gotten rid of before. Things happen fast in construction and its exciting to watch it go up. We like our field manager too, Dale. We love the warranties we have, just makes us feel that once you move in, you are not forgotten. Makes me think Pulte stands behind their work. Swam in the pool for the first time last night, it was so ...

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

Mostly Satisfied

  • Joseph F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 15, 2020
  • Plainfield, IN

Been in home for 2 months, finding little things that sub-contractors shortcut, covered over or ignored. Believe they took advantage of new to the business construction manager. Fortunately so far, I have been able to fix or repair items w/o much, if any, cost.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5