Homes by WestBay

star-rating (25 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Homes by WestBay in Tampa-St. Petersburg

Read the 25 homeowner reviews of Homes By Westbay's new homes in the Tampa St. Petersburg area. Tampa St. Petersburg homeowners rated Homes By Westbay an average 4.8 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Homes By Westbay’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.8 out of 5 stars
in the Tampa-St. Petersburg area

star-rating

25 Reviews - 10 Communities

5 ★(20)

4 ★(3)

3 ★(2)

2 ★(0)

1 ★(0)

Quality 4.7

Trustworthiness 4.8

Value 4.8

Responsiveness 4.8

star-rating Amazing customer service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James I.
  • Riverview, FL
  • June 11, 2019

very responsive and informative to any questions I have. Addressed any issues or concerns that we have had which we really haven’t had any issues

star-rating Very happy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lori K.
  • Odessa, FL
  • April 04, 2019

I do mortgages on new construction homes for a living. I dreaded building a home. My process was seamless. Not a single glitch. Every single person I worked with at west bay was incredible. Leslie went above and beyond and even now still says hi when she see me etc. overall a great experience! ... More

star-rating Westbay Homes is great overall

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Francisco N.
  • Odessa, FL
  • May 06, 2019

I have enjoyed every process in my home buying with Westbay. We love our new home.

star-rating Outstanding

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Philip B.
  • Apollo Beach, FL
  • April 27, 2019

A stress free build of our dream home.

star-rating Loving It!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Leonard C.
  • Land O' Lakes, FL
  • July 09, 2019

Friendly and Professional

star-rating Design center

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Shawn B.
  • Land O' Lakes, FL
  • May 15, 2019

When at the design center make sure to clarify what comes standard in the home.

star-rating I love my WestBay home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tiffanie P.
  • Riverview, FL
  • March 31, 2019

My house turned out great. I would recommend hiring an inspector to keep an eye on the process.

star-rating Parker Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Julie P.
  • Odessa, FL
  • May 01, 2019

Top notch experience from sales, to design, to construction, and even warranty. All departments have been responsive and we’ve received what was expected.

star-rating New Home Build

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Karen C.
  • Apollo Beach, FL
  • June 25, 2019

This has been the best build we have ever done. The quality, workmanship and the timeliness was fantastic. Also the GC and the warranty specialist have been awesome. This is our 5th build and never has been so great until now. Love WestBay homes.

star-rating We love our new WestBay home in Waterset

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David P.
  • Apollo Beach, FL
  • March 21, 2019

We love our new home and the West Bay team has been exceptional throughout the entire process.