K. Hovnanian® Homes

star-rating (1042 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About K. Hovnanian® Homes in Houston

Read the 245 homeowner reviews of K. Hovnanian® Homes's new homes in the Houston area. Houston homeowners rated K. Hovnanian® Homes an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of K. Hovnanian® Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in the Houston area

star-rating

245 Reviews - 33 Communities

5 ★(186)

4 ★(32)

3 ★(12)

2 ★(10)

1 ★(5)

Quality 4.6

Trustworthiness 4.7

Value 4.7

Responsiveness 4.7

star-rating Completely satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Israel C.
  • Katy, TX
  • March 04, 2020

Great attention to detail by construction Mgr. Matthew

star-rating Positive

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Leigh H.
  • Humble, TX
  • March 03, 2020

Private inspection for peace of mind.

star-rating Love my home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joanna T.
  • Pasadena, TX
  • March 03, 2020

Very pleased with my new home. Neighborhood is coming along nicely and it will be a great place to raise our family.

star-rating good experrence especially with builder John

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James J.
  • Tomball, TX
  • March 03, 2020

Nate and Rebecca were very helpful

star-rating K. Hovnanian® Homes - The house was in a good condition

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Hussein A.
  • Richmond, TX
  • March 03, 2020

The house was in a good condition

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Pasadena, TX
  • March 03, 2020

Overall we had a great experience building a home with Khov. Our construction manager Kirk did a good job making sure our home was build to our satisfaction.

star-rating Great and professional

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carlos C.
  • Baytown, TX
  • February 26, 2020

I love the help and professionalism

star-rating Amazing Team!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Myra P.
  • Pasadena, TX
  • February 19, 2020

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, responsive and informative. I asked a lot of questions and all were answered. I highly recommend K Hovnanian Homes.

star-rating New Home - KHov

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Luc S.
  • Pasadena, TX
  • February 14, 2020

Charlie was a pleasure to deal with.

star-rating Satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Morgan W.
  • Baytown, TX
  • February 14, 2020

Everything went smooth and our builder (Christian) was superb.

star-rating Happy new KH house buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • XIAOLI Z.
  • Houston, TX
  • February 13, 2020

Good quality house. Great customer services and attention to details. Especially the builder responds any issue very quick.

star-rating excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Satya A.
  • Richmond, TX
  • February 13, 2020

process has been really smooth and associates have been really helpful

star-rating Love our home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Luis J.
  • Pasadena, TX
  • February 11, 2020

The purchase of our new home was smooth sailing from start to finish.

star-rating Great Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Houston, TX
  • February 11, 2020

I love the KHOV home. Andy the builder was great to work with

star-rating Best decision ever

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mauricio A.
  • Richmond, TX
  • February 07, 2020

When we started the process with Damaris she made it sound so easy, well it was she is very professional and was on top of every single detail. Then the ladies at the office Jody was great, and the building Manager out of this world, even Marcelo who is the guy that comes around checking the houses at night and cleaning garbage from the garage was amazing. ... More

star-rating K. Hovnanian® Homes - So far so good we had some minor issues, but it got resolved

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Phu N.
  • Richmond, TX
  • February 06, 2020

So far so good we had some minor issues, but it got resolved in timely manner.

star-rating Very Satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Conroy S.
  • Hockley, TX
  • February 06, 2020

The team, especially our salesman Chuck were awesome during the entire process.

star-rating Great Customer Service!!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Tomball, TX
  • January 30, 2020

As soon as we toured our home we knew it was the one. No one pushed to buy. Customer Service was over the top, we enjoyed every minute with our sales man. The Construction Manager is also AMAZING he has answered every concerns or questions we had. We have loved being apart of the K. Hovnanian Family. ... More

star-rating Moore Home Owner Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eunrekea M.
  • Tomball, TX
  • January 30, 2020

Excellent

star-rating K. Hovnanian® Homes - Brandi who worked with us from the beginning was great and Albert

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dale M.
  • League City, TX
  • January 30, 2020

Brandi who worked with us from the beginning was great and Albert the "man on the ground" with the builders was really good!

star-rating Perfect home for my parent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • IQBAL A.
  • Houston, TX
  • January 28, 2020

enjoyed working with Khovanian team, they are very professional and job well done.

star-rating K. Hov appreciation

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeffrey A.
  • Dickinson, TX
  • January 28, 2020

K. H. did a wonderful job from start to finish and they kept their word along the way. The quality of the home is excellent and everyone we worked with from sales to delivery it was a wonderful experience.

star-rating K. Hovnanian® Homes - Amazing company!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Austin H.
  • Baytown, TX
  • January 19, 2020

Amazing company! Easy and super smooth process! Definitely recommend!

star-rating More expectations and quality

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Phillip H.
  • Houston, TX
  • January 18, 2020

Can do much better in future

star-rating K. Hovnanian® Homes - Would recommend other family and friends to buy khovnanian Homes

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Josh W.
  • Dickinson, TX
  • January 13, 2020

Would recommend other family and friends to buy khovnanian Homes