Skip main navigation

KB Home Reviews in Fresno, CA

What Fresno Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home.

Read all 106 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with KB Home in the Fresno area. Fresno homeowners have rated KB Home an average 4.5 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

KB Home

has 4.5 out of 5 stars in Fresno Area

106 Reviews in Fresno Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.5

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.5

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.4

Customer Reviews

The customer service at the end with Jackie

  • Dylan Gene R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Fresno, CA

They fix their mistakes.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Top notch Professionals!

  • Balwant S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 18, 2022
  • Fresno, CA

Top notch Professionals! KB keep everything on track and was great to buy home with them. I had few issue with appliances, but they took care of those issue in timely manner.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

If there is a problem, they are good about fixing it.

  • Gary Lee M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 16, 2022
  • Fresno, CA

Nothing is ever perfect but KB is good about making sure the home owner is happy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Process was easy and stress free

  • Bertha L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2022
  • Madera, CA

Process was easy and stress free

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

very helpful

  • Gilbert M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Madera, CA

they are always helpful to your needs

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The quality and workmanship of the home at closing

  • Stephen D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 24, 2021
  • Madera, CA

From the sales staff to the warranty staff KB homes really cares about the homeowner's experience. The quality of my house at closing was great and move-in ready. We had a few cosmetic issues but those were resolved within 48 hours. All of the staff did a great job following up and I feel confident they will resolve any issue that comes up quickly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

They are always available whenever you need help.

  • Marita D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 03, 2021
  • Fresno, CA

Yes, I already told a friend whose looking for a place that the Builders are good. That this is the second I got from them and I’m very satisfied the way they built their houses.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Easy going. The builder made everything easy.

  • Victor V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 24, 2021
  • Fresno, CA

Accessory Options were great. The studio made everything clear and made selections even easier.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great follow up team.

  • Jose H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 17, 2021
  • Madera, CA

The follow up was great from beginning to end.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Smooth process from beginning to end!

  • Becky T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 17, 2021
  • Madera, CA

Smooth process from beginning to end!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Sales reps were great!

  • Victor S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 16, 2021
  • Madera, CA

Sales reps were great! Very helpful and easy to communicate with

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Love the Floor Plans

  • Manjit Singh S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 07, 2021
  • Fresno, CA

The overall experience was good. I wish the processing time could have been fast but keeping in mind the material shortage and city issues it was Ok.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home -

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 26, 2021
  • Madera, CA

I am Simply Satisfied and Blessed!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The feedback and honesty of staff

  • Jose J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 24, 2021
  • Madera, CA

A great place to look for your new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

How the builder delivered the Home one month early.

  • Douglas D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 19, 2021
  • Madera, CA

Everything went with the build the way the sales people said it would. Home was about if not earlier than a month delivered early. No major holdups or anything that would of held up build experienced. Everything went as planned.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The quality and price of home

  • Martin C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 19, 2021
  • Fresno, CA

the entire process from start to finish was extremely easy, the representatives and everyone involved made this home buying process easy. the quality of our home is excellent, no major issues in the home, the KB home team responds to us quickly when something arises or even if its just to check up to see how things are going. The home warranty is great its like no other we were glad they offered that when purchasing our forever home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Provided great service throughout with updates on everything

  • Sergio H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 19, 2021
  • Madera, CA

Provided great service throughout with updates on everything they did!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Our home buying experience was smooth and we were excited every

  • Allan G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 19, 2021
  • Madera, CA

Our home buying experience was smooth and we were excited every step of the way.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Great teams from sales to closing.

  • Juanita C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 13, 2021
  • Madera, CA

Great teams from sales to closing. My experience was positive and I love my new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Design center was the best part

  • Elaiza Mae G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 13, 2021
  • Fresno, CA

Design center was the best part

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - wonderful sales team, very responsive and willing to help

  • Judy M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 05, 2021
  • Madera, CA

wonderful sales team, very responsive and willing to help

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - The entire experience was great and staff is always there every

  • Jennifer E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 05, 2021
  • Madera, CA

The entire experience was great and staff is always there every step of the way for the entire process

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good customer services

  • Priscilla P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 07, 2021
  • Madera, CA

Customer Service can't be beat. I love my new home and how all the KB staff helped keep the process running smoothly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - KB homes offer considerably larger backyards than other new developments.

  • Kim N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 01, 2021
  • Fresno, CA

KB homes offer considerably larger backyards than other new developments.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - I strongly recommend KBHOMES to my friends and family

  • Arman B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 28, 2021
  • Fresno, CA

I strongly recommend KBHOMES to my friends and family

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5