Skip main navigation

KB Home Reviews in Riverside San Bernardino, CA

What Riverside San Bernardino Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home.

Read all 689 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with KB Home in the Riverside San Bernardino area. Riverside San Bernardino homeowners have rated KB Home an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

KB Home

has 4.6 out of 5 stars in Riverside-San Bernardino Area

689 Reviews in Riverside-San Bernardino Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.6

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

Customer Reviews

KB Home - It was a good process.

  • Elizabeth L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 09, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

It was a good process.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - They solve problems immediately when you have a request about

  • Haiou J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 09, 2022
  • Ontario, CA

They solve problems immediately when you have a request about your new house.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Quality & Customer Service

  • Katrice B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 03, 2022
  • Victorville, CA

From the Sells personnel, to the Builders, to the Loan Officers everything went smoothly. All parties were very communicative every step of the way. I would like to personally thank Hope for being patient with me & all my questions, due to being a first time homebuyer.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Trina is Great service!

  • _ H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 02, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

Trina provide me a great service!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Jose Luis, Vivian and Joseph They did an excellent job, they

  • Miriam H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 24, 2022
  • Fontana, CA

Jose Luis, Vivian and Joseph They did an excellent job, they are very friendly, they answer the calls quickly or when there is a problem They are always willing to help. I am very happy the way Kbhome treat its customers

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Good Service for all the purchase process .

  • Daizhong X.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 15, 2022
  • Ontario, CA

Good Service for all the purchase process . Thank you Karen and Team for the update of my new house on a weekly basis so I can know more about it ! Great experience ! Thank you !

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lanorris

  • Lanorris S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 12, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

Come to Menifee! You will love your new house

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - All the staff/team members at KB Home in Persano at Shadow

  • Tri L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 12, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

All the staff/team members at KB Home in Persano at Shadow Mountain, Menifee, CA are very professional and very helpfull during the pre and post sale my house. Keep up the good work

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Excellent overall experience with KB homes

  • Monique V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 12, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

Excellent overall experience with KB homes

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Everything went well except the wait to receive the home.

  • Jesus G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 28, 2022
  • Hemet, CA

Everything went well except the wait to receive the home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The KB Team is made up of a group of consummate professionals. They really care about their clients from the beginning to the end of the process. As a group, each has made what could have been a stressful process quite the opposite.

  • Stephanie R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 22, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

This is the second home we have purchased in Spring Mountain Ranch within the last seven years. That in itself is proof that we love it here. Needless to say, the KB Team is responsible for much of that. Each Team Member goes above and beyond to welcome, inform, respond/service each client individually in an extremely prompt and caring manner. Kelly in the sales office, Vivian with KB Loans and Rick on Construction Team are absolutely amazing!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience

  • Jonathan Y.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 21, 2022
  • Hemet, CA

From start to finish everyone was very helpful. We love our new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Great experience and they helps us every step

  • Quinshaun L.D. Q.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 16, 2022
  • Hemet, CA

Great experience and they helps us every step

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - KB made the home buying process wonderful.

  • Sergio E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 02, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

KB made the home buying process wonderful. The sales staff addressed any and all of our questions and concerns. We were able to meet with the actual construction crews and supervisors who explained the building process. The quality of the workmanship really showed in the finished home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Your complete crew from sales to the construction superintendents and assisting staff

  • Jesus Carlos A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2022
  • Victorville, CA

We had a great experience purchasing our new home from KB, from Kristal in sales and loan officer Hope to the construction staff Jesus, Jerry, Rick, and Cecil made this experience unforgettable for myself and my wife, thank you once again

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good team

  • Tingxuan M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 24, 2022
  • Lake Elsinore, CA

They have a quick response team and professional person

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

What stood out

  • Dirk D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 19, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

What stood out I got the luck of picking out my lot picking out all the things I want it done to my home watching it be built from a pile of dirt to the finished product pretty much meeting everybody that was involved in building a home the workers of the subcontractors and the professionals that you’ve hired to run this at no point I know it is not easy at all specially with the Covid mess and the products shortages are to the end product The funny part is I never saw the model of the one I bought because there was no models at this site of my home it was at another location I worked with ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - KB Sales , loan and construction manpower are all great!

  • Wilfredo G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 18, 2022
  • Hemet, CA

KB Sales , loan and construction manpower are all great!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Experience was smooth as it could be.

  • Simpson D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2022
  • Menifee, CA

Experience was smooth as it could be.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Sales

  • Deborah M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 30, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

Our Sales person was very helpful and attentive every step of housing experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Good service and housebuilding!

  • Jiedi C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 27, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

Good service and housebuilding!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

We love our new home

  • Shanda Mekia J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 26, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

We had a great first purchase experience and felt KB homes did an amazing job walking us through the process. The construction check ins and weekly emailed updates were great. Since moving in, we had a few minor issues and our customer representative Ken has taken care of them quickly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quick response

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 26, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

My direct contact Tonya is always reachable and gave me peace of mind on my house to buy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Fast Process

  • Axielyn Joy M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 21, 2022
  • Victorville, CA

My whole experience with KB HOME was amazing.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Responsiveness to issues.

  • James H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 21, 2022
  • Riverside, CA

We’re very pleased with our entire experience with K B Homes and their employees. Everyone was professional and expedient! Hats off to Jean, Rod, Trevor and Luis, just to name a few employees!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5