What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Sacramento

Read the 19 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Sacramento area. Sacramento homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.8 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.8 out of 5 stars
in the Sacramento area

star-rating

19 Reviews - 5 Communities

5 ★(16)

4 ★(2)

3 ★(0)

2 ★(1)

1 ★(0)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.9

Value 4.8

Responsiveness 4.8

star-rating KB Homes provide new home buyers with special treatment.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christian L.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • January 10, 2019

KB Homes would immediately remedy any newly discovered home's workmanship material (building) deficiencies or shortcomings. Their customer service representative is very courteous and is willing to help install more ceiling bulbs on vacant light fixtures as a complimentary task for the new homeowner. He is also fast in providing a quick remedy on the spot like for example, when I found out that my living room's Cor Thermostat was defective, he immediately replaced the defective thermostat after performing a remedial action, and I was able to reconnect and take control of it thru my internet/Wi-Fi system. He also helped me configure and take control of my outer garage door opener/device. ... More

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Linda N.
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • January 05, 2019

The home was built to my satisfaction. The quality is high. The builder and team was very responsive to any of my questions and concerns and provided quick actions to meet my satisfaction.

star-rating A journey to KB Home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nsele mengi N.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • April 29, 2019

We are on our 3rd house. The consequences of moving due to the job market. Brief our journey purchasing KB Homes was smooth, friendly, professional, and welcoming. Thank you to everyone who contributed and made this journey enjoyable.

star-rating KB Home - Great experience with KB Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • January 11, 2019

Great experience with KB Home

star-rating Very Responsive

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Taylor M.
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • January 13, 2019

Rob Charles and his team are fantastic. Every issue is met with professionalism and fixed in a timely manner.

star-rating KB Home - It was an overall smooth experience.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Harpreet B.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • January 14, 2019

It was an overall smooth experience.

star-rating KB The best.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Erick L.
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • April 08, 2019

Thank you all . My new home is amazing 5 stars. The KB Team is Awesome!!!

star-rating Loving kb built home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Preetinder S.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • December 30, 2018

Well built and highly energy efficient. Whenever I have an issue and concern they take care of it right away. Very happy with them. Intially I was very scared to go with kb knowing what happened to home owners in florida, but they have improved their standards. I would highly recommend kb homes to others. ... More

star-rating Excellent Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jason B.
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • February 05, 2019

We first moved in right after Xmas and before the new year. There were some slight issues but all were fixed promptly and professionally. My wife and I could not be an happier with our house and our experience with KB Homes.

star-rating KB Home - Great service.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dongping H.
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • December 15, 2018

Great service.