What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Denver

Read the 34 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Denver area. Denver homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.2 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.2 out of 5 stars
in the Denver area

star-rating

34 Reviews - 12 Communities

5 ★(20)

4 ★(6)

3 ★(3)

2 ★(2)

1 ★(3)

Quality 3.9

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4

Responsiveness 4.2

star-rating Great Experience with Great Staff

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Scott G.
  • Aurora, CO
  • May 15, 2019

Our KB Staff was amazing in every department!! From purchase, to loan, to completion everyone was amazing!

star-rating KB Home - Kb Homes builds a good product.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard M.
  • Aurora, CO
  • August 07, 2019

Kb Homes builds a good product. They are conscientious about pleasing the new homeowner.

star-rating KB Home - It was a great experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nancy G.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • January 12, 2019

It was a great experience! I love my new KB Home!

star-rating KB Home - Sales staff is excellent and the whole sale and closing process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephen R.
  • Aurora, CO
  • January 23, 2019

Sales staff is excellent and the whole sale and closing process was very efficient and professional.

star-rating KB Home - Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mansur N.
  • Aurora, CO
  • April 16, 2019

Great experience

star-rating Starlight Series Rocks

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Denver, CO
  • June 11, 2019

KB has designed and built one of the most amazing houses in our city. Everyone who has seen it is mesmerized by the design, how the windows maximize light, the effective use of space, and quality of the construction. Plus the KB team has been responsive, informative and willing to go the extra mile to insure customer satisfaction. This is a winning combination! ... More

star-rating Great Builder - Great Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard G.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • March 15, 2019

Without exception, the KB employees that we have had contact with in the fields of sales, finance and construction have all been competent, friendly and extremely helpful.

star-rating Easy and enjoyable experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christopher K.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • May 22, 2019

Our home buying experience with the KB Home professionals surpassed our expectations. The sales staff took the time to listen to our needs and helped us select a house that best met what we wanted to find in a new home. They made what could have been a stressful experience into one that was both easy and enjoyable. ... More

star-rating great home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lionirez R.
  • Denver, CO
  • September 06, 2019

excellent customer service. excellent value for a new house in great area.

star-rating Excellent Home Buillder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rebecca R.
  • Aurora, CO
  • August 25, 2019

I recently purchased a paired home build by KB Homes. I have been impressed with the quality, care, and commitment from the builder and the staff.