Skip main navigation

KB Home Reviews in Orlando, FL

What Orlando Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home.

Read all 264 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with KB Home in the Orlando area. Orlando homeowners have rated KB Home an average 4.5 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

KB Home

has 4.5 out of 5 stars in Orlando Area

264 Reviews in Orlando Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.5

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.5

Value 4.5

Responsiveness 4.5

Customer Reviews

Carlos and Kyle

  • Christopher B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 21, 2022
  • Saint Cloud, FL

I have had Great responsive and prompt service for issues that happen with my home repairs. Carlos and Kyle have go e over and beyond to ensure that my repairs and repairs are done. Thank You for being so professional in this matter.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Team

  • Frederick B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 21, 2022
  • Saint Cloud, FL

Great experience from the sales office to the closing. Even following up after closing. Edrick J- sales 5stars Fabian Gomez- Loan 5stars Jessica Paul- design center 5stars Kyle Nutter- construction superintendent 5stars Carlos Castro-warranty dept 5stars

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - KB it’s great community, great home , worth the price

  • Basem E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 01, 2022
  • Saint Cloud, FL

KB it’s great community, great home , worth the price

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Every aspect of the buying experience was good.

  • Michael O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 19, 2022
  • Saint Cloud, FL

Every aspect of the buying experience was good.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Great service and a great quality

  • Amith G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 19, 2022
  • Sanford, FL

Great service and a great quality

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great service. New home owner and felt great throughout the entire process!

  • Laura M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 14, 2022
  • Mascotte, FL

As a new homeowner I felt my hand was held the entire time. I had a team the entire time with me.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Norman, Ashley, Camille.

  • Alejandro R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 12, 2022
  • Mascotte, FL

Norman was very responsible man every time I need him to help me with something he was there, Ashley the warranties manager.Also very responsible.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Rose, Ashley and Timothy

  • Alicia C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 16, 2022
  • Mascotte, FL

Rose is fantastic from day one she was always attentive and informed us on what was going on, Timothy I call him the main man he is very informative and explained everything we need to know I love his calmness I will work with him any day. Ashley Is super wonderful she responds really quickly and gets the job done when you call her our text her you do get a response quickly they all do and yes I will tell my friends about KB Homes.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Kyle

  • Carlos S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 16, 2022
  • Saint Cloud, FL

Overall an excellent experience in the purchasing process with Edrick and with Kyle on the logistics side. Thanks both very much for making this process an excellent and seemless experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Working with KB was a great experience.

  • Jadoo S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 15, 2022
  • Minneola, FL

Working with KB was a great experience. From the Finance department, theSales Person and Builders every thing was done very personalized but at the same time professionalism was maintained. I would recommend KB builders to anyone looking to buy/ build a home. Even the follow up by warranty department was excellent.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - All staff were hlepful and answered all questions.

  • Glenis F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 21, 2022
  • Sanford, FL

All staff were hlepful and answered all questions. Easy home buying precess. The weekly updates were helpful and seeing the progress of our home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

an awesome buying experience

  • Dahlia F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 06, 2022
  • Mascotte, FL

First time KB Home buyer and it was an awesome buying experience, from the sales representative, application processing and they even respond attentively to get an after-the-sale to do jobs done. Well done

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Working with KB Home was great!

  • David C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 16, 2022
  • Minneola, FL

Working with KB Home was great!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - KB Homes was a great!

  • Daniel C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 10, 2022
  • Clermont, FL

KB Homes was a great! They made the home building process less daunting for my Wife and I who are new home owners. Our home is beautiful!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good people

  • Jon G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 21, 2022
  • Sanford, FL

While there have been several items that were not up to either our standards or KB Home’s standards, they have committed to take care of everything. Some things have already been taken care of some will be taken care of soon. All of the people I have worked with at LB have been amazing. This is our second KB Home purchase and we won’t hesitate to purchase another in the future.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

It was very good

  • Hector C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2022
  • Mascotte, FL

Very response good team

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Staff was always professional, and they made sure everything

  • Kimberly M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Sanford, FL

Staff was always professional, and they made sure everything has been to my satisfaction, even after I moved in my home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Greatest Experience for a “1st Time Homebuyer “

  • Landis R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Mascotte, FL

The service we received from the sales office, to the design studio, to the entire building process, and through the entire loan process, was absolutely amazing! KB Homes made this experience a delight and we were involved with the whole process. My house is absolutely beautiful and was everything I asked for. I would definitely recommend KB Homes to anyone looking for quality service and a quality built home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Good job!

  • Shukhrat M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 04, 2022
  • Saint Cloud, FL

Good job! We love our house and new home its new life, new dreams, new hopes !

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - Fantastic company to build a home with

  • Lindsay G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 04, 2022
  • Clermont, FL

Fantastic company to build a home with

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - It was a good experience through the process

  • Ricardo A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 30, 2021
  • Mascotte, FL

It was a good experience through the process

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - They made the process to buy a house very easy.

  • Magdalena C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 29, 2021
  • Mascotte, FL

They made the process to buy a house very easy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The best

  • Tomas B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 21, 2021
  • Sanford, FL

excellent experience !! The best!!!! recommended!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

KB Home - The best experience ever

  • Juan P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 21, 2021
  • Clermont, FL

The best experience ever

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The communication with all the reps at KB Home was outstanding

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 15, 2021
  • Mascotte, FL

From start to finish it was a great experience , all departments were constantly updating on the progress. All my questions were answer quickly. Very happy with the home, very well designed and built. Highly recommend

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5