Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Las Vegas

Read the 498 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Las Vegas area. Las Vegas homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.7 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.7 out of 5 stars
in the Las Vegas area

498 Reviews - 23 Communities

5 ★(398)

4 ★(66)

3 ★(17)

2 ★(9)

1 ★(8)

Quality 4.6

Trustworthiness 4.7

Value 4.7

Responsiveness 4.7

KB Home - Very Good service, thank you!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Wahida N.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • October 13, 2021

Very Good service, thank you!

Great Vaule

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Robbi D.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • October 12, 2021

Had a great experience with our KB home build. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Amanda was amazing start to finish. Jesse was super helpful and gave great tips and advice.

1st KB Experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Joshua D.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • October 12, 2021

The Las Vegas team that I worked with was very professional and timely with their responses. I would recommend the Las Vegas team in all aspects of the KB home buying experience. The sales, construction, and design studio teams were all top tier.

KB Home - Communication was outstanding!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Jody L.K. A.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • October 12, 2021

Communication was outstanding! Any/All issues were taken care of immediately. The team I worked with definitely went above and beyond.

KB Home - I'm very satisfied with the service KBH provided.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Min C.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • October 12, 2021

I'm very satisfied with the service KBH provided.

KB Home - Overall a great experience.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Florence G.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • October 12, 2021

Overall a great experience. Sales and project manager were incredible.

Easy and Affordable

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Zarbod A.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • October 12, 2021

The Sales Team and Construction crews were easy to work with and easy to communicate with every step of the way.

Excellent communication

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • David H.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • October 05, 2021

From start to finish the entire process was smooth and full of communication. I was very involved in the process, and when I had a question or issue, it was answered in a timely manner. Very happy with my experience and happy with my home.

Kind and approachable

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Cindy C.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • September 21, 2021

Knowledgeable and willing to work with their clients

KB Home - The process was very smooth and Amber made it so easy!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Mia D.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • September 15, 2021

The process was very smooth and Amber made it so easy!

KB Home - I like kB Homes set up that you are able to design your own home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Precy R.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • September 14, 2021

I like kB Homes set up that you are able to design your own home at an affordable price and location.

KB Home - KB made the perfect home for us.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Raudel A.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • September 13, 2021

KB made the perfect home for us. Beautiful house, excellent customer service, and fabulous and professional staff.

KB Home - I had a great experience with Gilbert in sales and Lindsey at

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Timothy S.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 31, 2021

I had a great experience with Gilbert in sales and Lindsey at the studio design center

KB Home - Awesome Team.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Kyle H.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 31, 2021

Awesome Team. From Sales, Design, and construction.

KB Home - Very nice stress free process

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Perry Scott C.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 31, 2021

Very nice stress free process

Great customer service

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Celeste H.
  • Henderson, NV
  • August 27, 2021

Great communication and customer service. Love my KB home.

Friendly experience.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Alex K.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 10, 2021

Very kindly explain about house..

KB Home - Annette and Shanna are great.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Kalantar K.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 10, 2021

Annette and Shanna are great. Thank you.

KB Home - Thank you for getting it ready on time

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 04, 2021

Thank you for getting it ready on time

KB Home - everything was delivered as expected.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Arbi A.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • August 03, 2021

everything was delivered as expected. Small details to fix but everything was taken care off.

KB Home - Great customer service.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Marcelina B.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 27, 2021

Great customer service. Kimara always updated to me. I love the way they treated us. From the start to closing and until we move to our new home.

KB Home - Great experience.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Matthew F.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 27, 2021

Great experience. Would definitely go with KB again

Houses that are built to last

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Alexis R.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • July 26, 2021

This builder cares about their customers. With that said, they build houses that are equipped with energy-saving tools that's gonna help prolong the quality and durability of the entire house

The whole KB buying Experience was Amazing!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Michael T.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • July 24, 2021

The entire process from start to finish was smooth and easy , it was a wonderful experience thank you KB and KB Team

KB Home - The people that work at KB are all very helpful, has a great

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • July 24, 2021

The people that work at KB are all very helpful, has a great support and the quality of constructions.