What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 2438 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

2438 Reviews - 318 Communities

5 ★(1815)

4 ★(331)

3 ★(150)

2 ★(87)

1 ★(55)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating A good move from the mountains.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Brighton, CO
  • December 11, 2019

KB Homes made it as easy as possible for us, there time schedules were on time and we were notified every week of the progress of the home while being built.

star-rating Great deal.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jean M.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • December 11, 2019

Reasonable value for money

star-rating KB Home - First class.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Puja T.
  • Georgetown, TX
  • December 11, 2019

First class.

star-rating KB Home - It was nice a easy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anna A.
  • Maricopa, AZ
  • December 11, 2019

It was nice a easy

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Roberto S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 10, 2019

Ask lots of questions

star-rating KB Home - Everything was very impressive.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Brad H.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • December 10, 2019

Everything was very impressive. No complaints

star-rating Our search is over

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eugene F.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 10, 2019

After more than five years of looking we finally found our home. The whole process from sales to closing was handled with genuine concern and professionalism. Thank you to Norma, Debbie, Kuellen, Solomon, Mike and Joanne for helping us to complete this wonderful journey. We appreciate each and every one if you. ... More

star-rating Awesome

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joseph L.
  • North Las Vegas, NV
  • December 10, 2019

Awesome experience

star-rating Absolutely great!!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christian R.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • December 10, 2019

I have nothing but good things to say about KB Homes. I never thought buying a home can be so easy! Everyone on the team was amazing!

star-rating KB Home - Andy, Fidel and Sal are amazing!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Julio A.
  • Camarillo, CA
  • December 10, 2019

Andy, Fidel and Sal are amazing!

star-rating No one better to build your house!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ivan E.
  • Katy, TX
  • December 10, 2019

Great service and response in order to resolve the issue!! one piece of advise will be to increase a little bit the QC

star-rating KB Home - I like the quality of the construction and the design of the

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jorge R.
  • Katy, TX
  • December 10, 2019

I like the quality of the construction and the design of the house.Thanls KB Home

star-rating Easy decision

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Antonio C.
  • Bastrop, TX
  • December 10, 2019

Build new the way you want it > buying someone else's problem ! Should have done this on our first house ! Looking at the houses in area , we still have the better deal . More sqft , better upgrades, better quality & NEW ! The process was simple and explained every step! Wont regret it ! ... More

star-rating Mason Hills

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Shane S.
  • Leander, TX
  • December 10, 2019

Great home great service In a great neighborhood

star-rating KB Home - good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Katy, TX
  • December 10, 2019

Overall good. It was good experience. Good service and follow up from sales representatives

star-rating Love our home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mark J.
  • Winchester, CA
  • December 10, 2019

Love our home!! Had a few minor issues, but they were handled quickly and efficiently!!

star-rating Excellent!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carlos C.
  • Mascotte, FL
  • December 10, 2019

Excellent service from the first day, they kept us up to date on each process, until the time of closing. It was a pleasure!!!

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael J.
  • Fuquay Varina, NC
  • December 10, 2019

Helpful, informed you every aspect of each building stage and very professional.

star-rating Good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Andres R.
  • Davenport, FL
  • December 10, 2019

Everything was good

star-rating OUTSTNDING COMPANY TO WORK WITH.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ronald B.
  • Bradenton, FL
  • December 10, 2019

Every detail of our purchase was handled with courtesy and professionalism.

star-rating Happy to be Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dawn B.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • December 10, 2019

Easiest process I have ever been through!

star-rating Great house

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Elk Grove, CA
  • December 10, 2019

Honest quality home. Wonderful experience.

star-rating KB Home - Great Company to work with.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Luthene A.
  • Lancaster, CA
  • December 10, 2019

Great Company to work with.

star-rating Sanctuary

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sylvia G.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • December 10, 2019

Working with the staff at KB Homes was an excellent experience they are a team that is always checking if everything is going well with the home and if you have any issues that need to be addressed they will take care of it right away.

star-rating KB is amazing

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • John L.
  • Uhland, TX
  • December 10, 2019

Everyone with KB made our home buying a very great experience!

Narrow Reviews by Area: