What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home

KB Home has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.6 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of KB Home’s 2447 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

2447 Reviews - 318 Communities

5 ★(1822)

4 ★(332)

3 ★(150)

2 ★(87)

1 ★(56)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating New Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Saul R.
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • May 12, 2020

Im very happy completing my dream with the help of the Staff, Thanks you Guys all of you did a great work like a Team

star-rating Best Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Josefa R.
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • May 12, 2020

I love my house. Both the sales representative and builder superintendent were absolutely awesome! They talked to throughout this process and gave me a beautiful home.

star-rating Great Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 12, 2020

My overall experience has been great. Any questions or concerns that I’ve had, have been answered or taken care of.

star-rating Great And Easy Process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Calvin R.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 12, 2020

We are first time home buyers and at first everything seemed like a lot. The team and KB helped us with everything and made sure to explain everything and make it a smooth and easy process. We love our new house!

star-rating We love our beautiful home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Grace M.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • May 12, 2020

We are so happy with the way our home turned out. Although we did have some issues throughout the build, overall we are satisfied with our new home and happy to be in it. It not only flew by, but our superintendent was very helpful along the way.

star-rating KB Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mohindra M.
  • Conroe, TX
  • May 12, 2020

Overall, am very pleased with the home and it's design and construction.

star-rating trustworthiness

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • May 08, 2020

get your moneys worth

star-rating Support through the process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Patrick R.
  • Del Valle, TX
  • May 07, 2020

The entire process of purchase, move in, to after KB representatives were helpful and were willing to get us the best experience possible.

star-rating Very pleased

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jay M.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • May 07, 2020

We didn't get a house, KB built us a home.

star-rating Refreshing experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kofi A.
  • San Jose, CA
  • May 06, 2020

My wife and I purchased our first home from KB homes. We were very happy with the professionalism of the team, the quality of the construction materials and finishing. The sales and service staff went above and beyond to ensure we closed escrow on time and all our questions addressed. ... More

star-rating Great Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Brian P.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • May 06, 2020

We love our KB Home. The neighborhood is in a great and quiet location. The house has wonderful features. So glad that we found our house when we did and that it was move-in ready.

star-rating KB Home - Beautiful views!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Maria J.
  • Aurora, CO
  • May 05, 2020

Beautiful views!

star-rating The American Dream

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kevin P.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • May 05, 2020

When I was first looking for a home I didn’t know where to look. Moving to the Vegas area, I’ve seen tons of KB Home builds and when I walked into one I was astounded by their level of detail. From the studio appointment, to builder in house walk throughs, signing my name on the dotted line. Everything couldn’t have been more seamless when it came to my home. Thanks KB for my energy star certified home! ... More

star-rating Amazing Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lloyd T.
  • Prosper, TX
  • May 05, 2020

This was an amazing experience. We worked with an amazing team to make our home owner dreams come true. I highly recommend building with KB Homes

star-rating KB Home - Great staff from sales to closing!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Leander, TX
  • May 05, 2020

Great staff from sales to closing!

star-rating Wonderful Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jessica M.
  • Thornton, CO
  • May 05, 2020

Impressed by how great everyone was during this experience.

star-rating KB Home - Excellent service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Yumei L.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • May 04, 2020

Excellent service

star-rating HAPPY DAYS

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • George K.
  • Tucson, AZ
  • May 04, 2020

OUR SALES PERSON WAS OUTSTANDING ALONG WITH OUR CONSTRUCTION SUPER AND THE DESIGN STUDIO STAFF.OUR HOUSE WAS COMPLETED ON TIME AND IS BEAUTIFUL.

star-rating KB Home - They gave us a beautiful house that is perfect for our family.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ahmed A.
  • Katy, TX
  • April 30, 2020

They gave us a beautiful house that is perfect for our family.

star-rating Home quality

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jacell S.
  • Winter Haven, FL
  • April 30, 2020

Overall great.

star-rating Love our new home by KB Home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rodney A.
  • Sacramento, CA
  • April 29, 2020

Great people to work with.

star-rating Awesome

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Guy I.
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • April 28, 2020

Don't hesitate to ask for something, Alexis and Brandon will take care of you.

star-rating KB Home - So happy with Travis, Belinda, And Joe.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Melika F.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 28, 2020

So happy with Travis, Belinda, And Joe. They went above and beyond to make sure they had taken care of everything I needed

star-rating KB Home - Great workmanship and home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lauren W.
  • Austin, TX
  • April 28, 2020

Great workmanship and home.

star-rating Good service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lingli W.
  • Irvine, CA
  • April 28, 2020

Good service

Narrow Reviews by Area: