Skip main navigation

KB Home

(5071 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Fort Worth

Read the 18 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Fort Worth area. Fort Worth homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.8 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.8 out of 5 stars
in the Fort Worth area

18 Reviews - 2 Communities

5 ★(14)

4 ★(3)

3 ★(1)

2 ★(0)

1 ★(0)

Quality 4.7

Trustworthiness 4.7

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.8

KB Home - Great experience we’re very happy!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Frankie B.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • July 13, 2021

Great experience we’re very happy!

KB Home - The entire process was as smooth as it could be during a pandemic.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Noreen A.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • February 02, 2021

The entire process was as smooth as it could be during a pandemic. Very thankful for all team members who answered my questions in a timely manner

Professionals with great communication

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Kari S.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • January 28, 2021

My home buying experience was fabulous! All involved were professional, courteous, transparent and consistently kept the lines of communication open!

Quality of materials being used to build the home.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Krishtian N.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • January 20, 2021

The KB Copper Creek Team has been outstanding to work with though my journey in to my new home. All the way through the processes was a great experience!

Highly Recommend KB Home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Allison E.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • January 07, 2021

As a first time homebuyer, KB Home made my first experience enjoyable and exciting! I picked out pieces at the KB Design Studio that fit my style, sat back, and watched my first home come together. KB took care of any issues along the way making the process stress free. I am happy KB uses top recognized brands for all products and love that they build energy efficient homes. I highly recommend to use KB Home as your home builder. ... More

Completely Satisfied with my New KB Home!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Cavanaugh W.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • May 28, 2020

KB is a wonderful builder down to the details, and their people are very responsive to issues.

Great deal.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Jean M.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • December 11, 2019

Reasonable value for money

Sanctuary

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Sylvia G.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • December 10, 2019

Working with the staff at KB Homes was an excellent experience they are a team that is always checking if everything is going well with the home and if you have any issues that need to be addressed they will take care of it right away.

KB Home - Very happy with our new home.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Cameron P.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • November 19, 2019

Very happy with our new home. Would purchase again or recommend to family/friends

Ok

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Wilfredo R.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • April 09, 2019

It was a great experience to deal with professional staff and personnel. I am very grateful. If you follow instructions the process will be quick and satisfied.

Professionalism of agents and builder Reps - Phenomenal!!

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Mark L.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • June 23, 2021

Really outstanding services from initial meeting to final inspection clos-out!

KB Home - The home is very nice but I was disappointed because the bed

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Angeline T.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • December 01, 2020

The home is very nice but I was disappointed because the bed rooms are very small considering the square footage of the home. I would have rather have a smaller backyard to much larger bedrooms. The masters suite is average and that should be the largest room in the home. One of the rooms is so small until I will have to use it as an office space. ... More

Excellent services received

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • November 26, 2019

I have not faced any issue working with KB Home. I strongly recommend them for any potential buyer of the house.

Great!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Desric Y.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • November 05, 2020

We enjoyed the experience

KB Home - Great location.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 3

Responsiveness 4

  • Alfredo G.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • October 30, 2019

Great location.

KB Home - Experience with KB homes was good if it was not for the delays

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

  • Richa P.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • October 05, 2021

Experience with KB homes was good if it was not for the delays caused due to covid pandemic

I did not like KB home plumbing system.

Quality 3

Trustworthiness 3

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

  • Dhruba K.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • September 14, 2021

They installed defective faucet in my both bathroom, it has slow dripping water underneath my sink they did fix more then 6 times still have been the same issue.

KB Home - It was a good experience.

Quality 3

Trustworthiness 3

Value 4

Responsiveness 3

  • Bruce C.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • August 31, 2021

It was a good experience. Could have been better.