What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in Houston

Read the 341 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the Houston area. Houston homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.7 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.7 out of 5 stars
in the Houston area

star-rating

341 Reviews - 26 Communities

5 ★(263)

4 ★(47)

3 ★(16)

2 ★(11)

1 ★(4)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.7

Value 4.7

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Incredible value. Outstanding construction quality!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Romeo R.
  • Richmond, TX
  • November 07, 2019

KB Home is an underrated gem. My home impresses everyone to enters. Everyone, without exception, believes the home is both larger and more expensive than it is. I can't describe the overwhelming sense of pride I feel, every time I open the front door. ... More

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Houston, TX
  • November 06, 2019

Trust the process with KB

star-rating KB Home - Happy camper!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Katy, TX
  • November 05, 2019

Happy camper!

star-rating KB Home - The house buying process was amazing.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • EduardoAlejandr S.
  • Katy, TX
  • October 31, 2019

The house buying process was amazing. The communication between all parties made the process of buying our home a pleasure and an ease. Every question and concern was answered properly and dealt with easy.

star-rating It’s a nice home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kenneth H.
  • Conroe, TX
  • October 29, 2019

The build is a fast process, they keep in touch with you all through the building process and after you move in to make sure there are no hidden issues lurking about.

star-rating Good people to work with.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jorge A.
  • Katy, TX
  • October 29, 2019

Easy to buy

star-rating KB Home - Everyone was very professional during my home buying process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Donna D.
  • Richmond, TX
  • October 05, 2019

Everyone was very professional during my home buying process

star-rating KB Home - Good job

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David Z.
  • Katy, TX
  • October 01, 2019

Good job

star-rating KB Home - KB Homes was very timely and professional.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tameka F.
  • Humble, TX
  • October 01, 2019

KB Homes was very timely and professional. The quality of their products was very good and worth the price. Any questions I had were answered very quickly.

star-rating Awesome

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joy M.
  • Katy, TX
  • October 01, 2019

Best customer service from the salesman to the contractor. Most impressive salesman and Contractor checks on you after a month

star-rating KB Home - we really love our new house

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jim D.
  • Richmond, TX
  • September 24, 2019

we really love our new house

star-rating We love our home more and more every day.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard H.
  • Richmond, TX
  • September 24, 2019

We couldn't be happier with the quality of work and the quality of people we worked with throughout the buying, designing, building, and closing process with KB Home.

star-rating Great team, swift response and quality structure.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • OYEKUNLE O.
  • Katy, TX
  • September 24, 2019

The team that work with me are fantastic from Sale- Mr Danish to Construction supervisor- Nathan, Carolyn lee , Ana and others.

star-rating Completely Satisfied with my house and the experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Houston, TX
  • September 24, 2019

KB made the process smooth, understandable and transparent. Both the sales rep and the construction manager were always responsive, Thanks so much!

star-rating KB Home - Awesome experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carlos F.
  • Richmond, TX
  • September 24, 2019

Awesome experience

star-rating Great service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Chevi B.
  • Katy, TX
  • September 17, 2019

Kb homes always give information and great feed back for helpful tips. My advice is to always ask questions long the way they are so good at giving you good answers.

star-rating KB Review

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Christopher L.
  • Magnolia, TX
  • September 17, 2019

Good Home

star-rating KB Home - perfection

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Yan Y.
  • Katy, TX
  • September 10, 2019

perfection

star-rating KB Home - Good costumer service while building process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Juan A.
  • Houston, TX
  • September 10, 2019

Good costumer service while building process

star-rating KB Home - Very professional staff.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Katy, TX
  • September 04, 2019

Very professional staff.

star-rating Great team

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joshua S.
  • Katy, TX
  • August 27, 2019

The KB team was very responsive and helpful

star-rating KB Home - very please with the builder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Houston, TX
  • August 27, 2019

very please with the builder

star-rating KB Home - Fine finishing

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Samson O.
  • Katy, TX
  • August 13, 2019

Fine finishing

star-rating Satisfied New Homeowner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sophia B.
  • Pearland, TX
  • August 13, 2019

KB delivered what was promised. I started the process with Brandon and I could not have had a better person to work with. Glenita at the Design Center helped me achieve the look of my home. Adam walked me through the construction and was always and still there to answer any questions I may have. Lindsey was excellent with helping me get the closing date I wanted and helped with questions. Kyle has become my go to person and he responds immediately. Thanks KB as we continue through this journey together. ... More

star-rating Great Home buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Conroe, TX
  • August 10, 2019

I enjoyed the homebuying experience through KB Home. The entire process was explained clearly, and they were there to help every step of the way. I love my new home!