What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in San Antonio

Read the 224 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the San Antonio area. San Antonio homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in the San Antonio area

star-rating

224 Reviews - 34 Communities

5 ★(169)

4 ★(25)

3 ★(15)

2 ★(11)

1 ★(4)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating KB Home - Great house

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sean L.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • June 02, 2020

Great house

star-rating Outstanding Experience with KB Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jonathan V.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • June 02, 2020

The journey of building the house was awesome. Being a first time home buyer the staff made it as smooth as possible. Very happy with how the home came out.

star-rating Cruzers are Happy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Leroy C.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 29, 2020

From Day one when our Realtor Tyler took us to Medio and meet Marvin it was a fun almost stress free experience. They both kept us up to date and tried their best to make it as stress free as possible. Happy to be in our new home....and Extremely happy to have met Dalton our Superintendent who has GONE above and Beyond to make our home perfect ... More

star-rating Beyond Our Expectations l!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michael A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 24, 2020

We absolutely love the way our house came out! For being our first house we're happy with the way everything came out!

star-rating Great Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 12, 2020

My overall experience has been great. Any questions or concerns that I’ve had, have been answered or taken care of.

star-rating Great And Easy Process

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Calvin R.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 12, 2020

We are first time home buyers and at first everything seemed like a lot. The team and KB helped us with everything and made sure to explain everything and make it a smooth and easy process. We love our new house!

star-rating trustworthiness

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • May 08, 2020

get your moneys worth

star-rating Great Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Brian P.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • May 06, 2020

We love our KB Home. The neighborhood is in a great and quiet location. The house has wonderful features. So glad that we found our house when we did and that it was move-in ready.

star-rating KB Home - So happy with Travis, Belinda, And Joe.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Melika F.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 28, 2020

So happy with Travis, Belinda, And Joe. They went above and beyond to make sure they had taken care of everything I needed

star-rating KB Home - The house came out beautiful

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Genero M.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • April 28, 2020

The house came out beautiful

star-rating KB Home - Terrific and with ease!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Adisa L.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 28, 2020

Terrific and with ease!

star-rating KB Home - Great house.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joseph C.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • April 21, 2020

Great house. Outstanding service.

star-rating KB Home - Bill and Robbie did a great job and were always helpful in a

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Douglas K.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • April 20, 2020

Bill and Robbie did a great job and were always helpful in a timely manner.

star-rating KB Home - Bill has been more than helpful with everything we need.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Alyssa E.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • April 12, 2020

Bill has been more than helpful with everything we need. He sure made up for any problems we have had with the long closing process we sure do appreciate him.

star-rating Excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tyrone D.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 07, 2020

Everything was great. Even with small hiccups I was given the necessary information.

star-rating The best

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • John C.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • April 07, 2020

Everyone from the design studio to the construction team made it a simple process.

star-rating KB Home - Great experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Daniel G.
  • Cibolo, TX
  • April 07, 2020

Great experience!

star-rating Excellent experience!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Harold D.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • April 07, 2020

KB Home did an excellent job from contract to closing. We love our new home, and every question or concern we ever expressed was dealt with quickly and to our complete satisfaction.

star-rating KB Home - Great people to work with, very professional and helpful.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Randie Z.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 01, 2020

Great people to work with, very professional and helpful.

star-rating Love our new home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ramon P.
  • Helotes, TX
  • April 01, 2020

As first time home builders, it was a stressful process, however, we are very glad we had a trustworthy and reliable contractor and salesperson to guide us along the way. We are very much in love with our new home.

star-rating fast and friendly

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jeremy G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 01, 2020

the points of contact provided all were helpful, friendly and quick to reply to the many questions i had. thank you

star-rating Well done building

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Oliver J.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 01, 2020

KB home try takes care of you at all times.

star-rating 2114

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Hayden D.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • March 17, 2020

Fantastic Service from the KB team.

star-rating Very helpful

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kasey B.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • March 17, 2020

The head builder was very helpful. He was very trustworthy and was pointing things out he needed to fix that me and my wife would not have noticed. Overall a great experience.

star-rating Super happy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Janette H.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • March 15, 2020

Excellent home buying experience