What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in San Antonio

Read the 283 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the San Antonio area. San Antonio homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in the San Antonio area

star-rating

283 Reviews - 30 Communities

5 ★(215)

4 ★(33)

3 ★(19)

2 ★(11)

1 ★(5)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating KB Home - Excellent customer service.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Carlo Q.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 01, 2020

Excellent customer service. I would recommend KB homes to friends and family.

star-rating KB Home - Absolutely enjoyed the build process with the contractor.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Scott W.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • November 30, 2020

Absolutely enjoyed the build process with the contractor. He was very informative and on top of everything the whole way through the build.

star-rating KB Home - Throughout the entire process the staff was amazing.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jesse P.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • November 22, 2020

Throughout the entire process the staff was amazing. They were very professional, kept us informed, and made us feel welcomed in the new neighborhood. I would recommend KB to anyone looking for a new home.

star-rating KB Home - They were very attentive, I had a great experience with KB.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • November 20, 2020

They were very attentive, I had a great experience with KB.

star-rating The incentives!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Veronica P.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • November 12, 2020

KB made it possible for my husband and I to purchase our first home stress-free with amazing incentives! I couldn’t have chosen a better team to build this home with. I absolutely recommend KB to all first time homebuyers.

star-rating First time buyer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • November 12, 2020

As a first time buyer, the process was great because of the people I was able to work with. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you, KB!

star-rating Great Construction staff and Office Manager staff

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Fannie B.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • November 10, 2020

Great Construction staff and Office Manager staff

star-rating Customer service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James K.
  • Converse, TX
  • November 05, 2020

1st time buyer, very satisfied

star-rating Sales team and builder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Adrian M.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • November 03, 2020

They listened to our wants and needs, kept me informed of the progress of the home weekly.

star-rating KB Home - Overall a good experience.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • San Antonio, TX
  • October 31, 2020

Overall a good experience.

star-rating KB Home - It was a nice experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • October 30, 2020

It was a nice experience

star-rating KB Home - Can't recommend KB Homes to friends and family more!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Braden R.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • October 28, 2020

Can't recommend KB Homes to friends and family more!

star-rating First Time Home Buyer Dream Come True!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Joshua G.
  • Converse, TX
  • September 22, 2020

As a first time home buyer, my wife and I was very nervous, apprehensive about buying our first home. KB made our dream come true. KB loans dept, studio, construction personal, made our biggest purchase of our lifetime easy and understandable. I'm now a proud KB home owner! ... More

star-rating KB Home - Nice House and Community.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bharat P.
  • Universal City, TX
  • September 22, 2020

Nice House and Community.

star-rating Great homes

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David N.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • September 22, 2020

Great home builder's. Easy communication and contact. Very efficient and trustworthy

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Juan A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • September 22, 2020

Issues get handled in a timely manner and everyone is helpful and professional

star-rating Great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mykah T.
  • Helotes, TX
  • September 16, 2020

We love our new home.

star-rating Awesome!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Mark J.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • September 16, 2020

Fantastic customer service and very detailed workmanship. I’m very happy! Thank you.

star-rating Great employees

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kenneth T.
  • Universal City, TX
  • September 10, 2020

I’ve always loved KB homes, all the employees are welcoming and nice.

star-rating Excellent service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Hector D.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • September 08, 2020

The overall expierene was excellent. Responses to my inquiries were quick. I truly do not have any complaints. Keep it it up just how you are doing it. Only recomendation would be to add some sort of watering system to the garden as we had to acquire it separately. ... More

star-rating Great home, great price, great people...!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • San Antonio, TX
  • September 02, 2020

Sales and Construction teams are awesome...but I would look elsewhere for financing.

star-rating Build your home with KB

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Luis C.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • September 01, 2020

The staff was all great but Mario, Nathan Jorge and Gloria were all excellent

star-rating Great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Gabriel S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • September 01, 2020

would recommend

star-rating Excellent job, completely satisfied

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rachel C.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 22, 2020

Working to improve your credit score from the start of the process does really pay off in the end.

star-rating KB Home - I love my new house.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Yvette R.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 21, 2020

I love my new house... it’s absolutely beautiful... inside and out!!!