What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in San Antonio

Read the 226 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the San Antonio area. San Antonio homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in the San Antonio area

star-rating

226 Reviews - 33 Communities

5 ★(170)

4 ★(26)

3 ★(15)

2 ★(11)

1 ★(4)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Great neighborhood

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dora G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • March 10, 2020

I am a satisfied homeowner for the first time in my life. Everything went great. I love the quiet neighborhood.

star-rating Everything is Great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Eric W.
  • Boerne, TX
  • March 03, 2020

This is our second time with KB Home and we are more than delighted with everything.

star-rating KB Home - Our home building experience could not have been better.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Marc S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • March 03, 2020

Our home building experience could not have been better. Across the board, KB was full of professionals that helped us build a beautiful home.

star-rating KB Home - The experience was excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Bulverde, TX
  • February 28, 2020

The experience was excellent

star-rating Great. Bill took care of everything

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Raymundo V.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • February 28, 2020

Excellent sales staff (Kevin) and great construction supervisor (Bill). Beginning to end communicarion.

star-rating Great Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Clarence H.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • February 26, 2020

Great job by all; completely satisfied with every aspect of this home.

star-rating Love it here!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Preston H.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • February 26, 2020

Perfect place for my family! The building process was amazing and our team at kb was even more amazing.

star-rating KB Home - Great experience wonderful staff

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Vanessa S.
  • Universal City, TX
  • February 25, 2020

Great experience wonderful staff

star-rating The buying process was great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Aduragba A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • February 19, 2020

KB homes team that worked with us were wonderful, even though we were not local during the buying process, we were constantly informed about the progress of the construction. The finance team were equally great. We would recommend them again and again! ... More

star-rating Excellent communication

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Cornelius K.
  • Universal City, TX
  • February 11, 2020

Excellent communication problems where resolved quickly so far so good

star-rating KB Home - Great home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Universal City, TX
  • February 11, 2020

Great home.

star-rating KB Home - Bill is great!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Genaro R.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • February 04, 2020

Bill is great! Thank you Kb team for our beautiful home

star-rating Outstanding Customer Service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Martin F.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 21, 2020

Make sure all upgrades are structural because that can’t be changed later.

star-rating KB Home - We’re so happy with our new home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 21, 2020

We’re so happy with our new home!

star-rating KB Home - Buying our first hm was scary but Joseph made it as smooth as

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Juan R.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 18, 2020

Buying our first hm was scary but Joseph made it as smooth as possible. Thank you for making our first home buying experience great.

star-rating Satisfied customer

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Guillermo A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 17, 2020

Satisfied

star-rating Excellent personnel

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Arturo V.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 16, 2020

Our host was Joseph...he was a very knowledgeable and impressed us with his super attitude. This went far in our decision. Thank you

star-rating Awesome Living

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Felix T.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 15, 2020

Great home and we got to work with some great people as well! Sheryl, Juan, and Frank did a awesome job! Thank y’all for all your hard work it is really appreciated.

star-rating Love my home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Desiree S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 14, 2020

Great experience overall working with KB Homes.

star-rating Best home for family

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jacob C.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 14, 2020

Great experience, KB staff were amazing through our entire process.

star-rating KB Home - High quality home builders we have been with KB for many years

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ronnie P.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • January 09, 2020

High quality home builders we have been with KB for many years always satisfied with the beautiful home for a great price

star-rating Satisfaction

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sheila H.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 09, 2020

Perfect home for me. I love BJ it.

star-rating KB Homes Review-Heritage Park, New Braunfels, TX

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Andrew A.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • January 07, 2020

KB homebuilders have built my family a wonderful house that we are proud to call our home. The craftmanship of the construction, professionalism of the staff, and the overall quality are top-notch. Driving up to my KB home every day, I know we made the right decision. Minnie Arias and Jeff specifically are two KB employees who should be sought out and recognized! ... More

star-rating KB Home - Tony our main contact for construction was very helpful and friendly,

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jamie L.
  • Converse, TX
  • January 07, 2020

Tony our main contact for construction was very helpful and friendly, from our first meeting with him and through out the entire process. When we had questions/concerns Tony was available to answer, and as first time home buyers this was very reassuring that we were making the right decision by building with KB. The home building/buying process can be very stressful but with the right person helping you it can make the experience a little less stressful and a little more fun. Thank you Tony for being great, and thank you for making our first time experience as home buyers a great one! We will definitely recommend building with KB! ... More

star-rating Love our home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Diana C.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 07, 2020

Everyone says KB nickel and dimes everyone. Don't believe them. You get so many upgrades and included features that the options are things you choose to personalize your home