What Homeowners Have to Say About KB Home in San Antonio

Read the 226 homeowner reviews of KB Home's new homes in the San Antonio area. San Antonio homeowners rated KB Home an average 4.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of KB Home’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.6 out of 5 stars
in the San Antonio area

star-rating

226 Reviews - 33 Communities

5 ★(170)

4 ★(26)

3 ★(15)

2 ★(11)

1 ★(4)

Quality 4.5

Trustworthiness 4.6

Value 4.6

Responsiveness 4.6

star-rating Great experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Corey G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 24, 2019

Was happy and satisfied with the entire experience.

star-rating Awesome job KB

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Samuele G.
  • Converse, TX
  • January 24, 2019

Warren, John, and Tommy all have exceeded my expectations and look forward to continue to have relationships with these people way after the purchase of our home.

star-rating Outstanding!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Genevieve C.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 24, 2019

We had a great experience with KB Homes. From the moment we signed the initial contract to the time that we moved into our home, everyone was so helpful, nice and informative. We would definitely recommend KB Homes to our family and friends!

star-rating Satisfied Customers

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Universal City, TX
  • January 23, 2019

Adrian, Lionel and David are a great team. Make the process easy and great follow up. They go above and beyond to be helpful!!

star-rating excellent

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Douglas E.
  • Converse, TX
  • January 22, 2019

outstanding house, we did everything over the phone from out of state, everyone was terrific

star-rating Mario was awesome super helpful and went above and behond

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Maira c.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 17, 2019

Great experience, do your homework in the studio it pays off

star-rating KB Home - A great team to work with.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kenya K.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 17, 2019

A great team to work with. Keep me informed and stayed on top of any issues as they came up.

star-rating Excellent home buying experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Robert B.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • January 16, 2019

My experience with KB was excellent, starting with the sales consultant and ending with the construction manager. The whole process was definitely smooth.

star-rating Exceptional

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jaziel A.
  • Converse, TX
  • January 16, 2019

Great profesionals, Tony was and still is of great help

star-rating Homeowner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michelyn M.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 08, 2019

Take your time to pick your options so that when you have your design center appointment you have a good idea of what you want. It will save you time and money.

star-rating First time home owner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Amanda T.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 28, 2018

There’s a lot to be worried about when you’re a new home buyer but I felt at ease here. It’s a one stop shop.

star-rating Built up to all 5’s

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Garry H.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 28, 2018

Just keep a list of minor/ major things needing repairs/ adjustments and it will get done !

star-rating Very happy homebuyer!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Steven G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 20, 2018

Brandon, Lionel, and Nathan were awesome at accommodating to my schedule and helping move the process along quickly!

star-rating Awesome!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • ROGER v.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 20, 2018

Listen to your loan officers advised how to secure a loan. Learn how to Budget at the KB studio.

star-rating KB Home - Great experience.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Juan G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 18, 2018

Great experience.

star-rating KB Home - Good help and they worked fast

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • John G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • June 17, 2020

Good help and they worked fast

star-rating Things aren't perfect

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James B.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • March 22, 2020

Things aren't perfect but nothing in life is. KB Home in Falcon Landing, the staff makes every effort to go beyond what is expected to make things right. Relationships you make are what makes life worth living. The staff from sales to builder and subcontractors everyone involved in the community make every effort to make things right. Thanks KB ... More

star-rating KB Home - NICE HOUSES, AFORDABLE PRICES.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Sergio G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • February 23, 2020

NICE HOUSES, AFORDABLE PRICES.

star-rating KB Home - Excellent experience through the whole process!

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Edward D.
  • Bulverde, TX
  • January 14, 2020

Excellent experience through the whole process!

star-rating KB Home - More responsibility, never finish at the correct date

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 4

  • Juan O.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • January 14, 2020

More responsibility, never finish at the correct date

star-rating Outstanding

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Universal City, TX
  • January 14, 2020

Outstanding staff and services. They made sure I wasn’t alone and kept me informed from beginning till the end

star-rating Customer service is Ecellent thus far

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Donald S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • December 04, 2019

Staff has been very helpful on anything we've asked or requested. We're on the path to building our new home they way we envision it.

star-rating KB home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 4

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • November 19, 2019

The builder was really informative on the process and kept us up to date on any delays. He also responded timely to questions we had making this an overall good experience

star-rating Great move up experience

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Valentine E.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • November 05, 2019

Builder provides options to design your home according to your means and several mortgage solutions to put you in your home. Also has a variety of home plans on offer

star-rating Good experience overall

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Heather G.
  • Bulverde, TX
  • September 24, 2019

All and all a very good experience building a KB home. The only disappointment was if you finance through KB, they do not offer a bi-monthly payment feature.