What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Phoenix-Mesa

Read the 24 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Phoenix Mesa area. Phoenix Mesa homeowners rated Lennar an average 4.3 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.3 out of 5 stars
in the Phoenix-Mesa area

star-rating

24 Reviews - 52 Communities

5 ★(13)

4 ★(7)

3 ★(2)

2 ★(1)

1 ★(1)

Quality 3.9

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4.3

star-rating Great Service and an AWESOME Price

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nadine K.
  • Gilbert, AZ
  • July 02, 2019

Can't say enough about how great the Lennar process was for me. Everyone was great to work with from start to finish. This was my first home buying experience and I was dreading it to start because I've heard nothing good about it from others. Mine was completely different! No pressure and once I decided to purchase it was smooth sailing with the sales reps, to my mortgage rep (works directly with Lennar builders), to my orientations with the construction management team. A++++++ for service and bang for my $'s! ... More

star-rating Lennar homes are beautiful and well built!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tamara K.
  • Mesa, AZ
  • June 27, 2019

I love my new role in our home! From the extras that are built in such as the blinds and the plumbing for the soft water system to the quality of craftsmanship I am very pleased!

star-rating Happy Homeowner

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Thomas R R.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • August 01, 2019

We are extremely pleased with our new Lennar home in Goodyear, Az. The design and construction of the homes are exceptional, having been a new construction plumber for 30+ years I've seen good and bad projects, these homes are quality built! The few small issues that have popped up have been taken care of asap, we couldn't be happier with all of the Lennar personnel we have came in contact with from the initial meeting with the sales person to the onsite supervision. I would definitely recommend Lennar Homes to anyone looking.. ... More

star-rating Lennar - everything from start to finish was handled great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kevin P.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • June 25, 2019

everything from start to finish was handled great

star-rating Lennar - Excellent customer service and great support services

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • June 27, 2019

Excellent customer service and great support services

star-rating Lennar - Smooth sales and purchasing experience, the house is great

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 4

  • Christopher H.
  • Cave Creek, AZ
  • July 15, 2019

Smooth sales and purchasing experience, the house is great

star-rating It's a well built Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tom W.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • August 10, 2019

It's a really Great to do Business with.

star-rating Lennar - Pleased with our home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James L.
  • Queen Creek, AZ
  • July 25, 2019

Pleased with our home

star-rating Great home for the value

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard B.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • August 06, 2019

We are super please with our first home. Everyone and everything that went into building this home was great. The sales personnel at Lennar made the experience extremely easy to understand.

star-rating having some electrical issues

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Crystal F.
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • July 19, 2019

had a couple of tripped electrical issues we have to figure out