Skip main navigation

Lennar

(4689 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Washington

Read the 115 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Washington area. Washington homeowners rated Lennar an average 3.9 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.9 out of 5 stars
in the Washington area

115 Reviews - 18 Communities

5 ★(61)

4 ★(13)

3 ★(14)

2 ★(16)

1 ★(11)

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 3.9

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 3.9

Lennar - Good overall home buying experience.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • White Plains, MD
  • October 20, 2021

Good overall home buying experience.

The staff (Kara and Ed K.) were very helpful

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Abdul Farouk Bemba N.
  • Beltsville, MD
  • September 28, 2021

Overall, It was a great experience. I like the house and the team was quick to respond whenever I need their help with something.

The service of the seller is great

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Diana P.
  • Clarksburg, MD
  • September 27, 2021

The service of the seller Lucas was great, his communication and services was really good, he always communicated everything and keep posted any changes

Lennar - I love ❤️ my new home.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Kia J.
  • California, MD
  • September 13, 2021

I love ❤️ my new home. Thanks so much to David and Andrew for all of their hardwork in making sure I had everything I needed.

Trustworthy, clear, transparent and thorough

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Sundus N.
  • Lorton, VA
  • September 07, 2021

We had a great experience buying a new construction home with Lennar.

Lennar - Awesome experience, super satisfied with the entire experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Eli S.
  • Brandywine, MD
  • August 06, 2021

Awesome experience, super satisfied with the entire experience with Lennar.

Lennar - This was my second Lennar Home purchase.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Leslie W.
  • Frederick, MD
  • June 29, 2021

This was my second Lennar Home purchase. I love the fact that most important elements are included. Great quality

Love,Love Love

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Sheila S.
  • Laurel, MD
  • June 08, 2021

Lennar is amazing from building to borrowing. They have great professionals and are more than willing to go the distance to make owners happy. Very responsive.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful for first-time home buyers!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Mitchell H.
  • Sterling, VA
  • May 31, 2021

Lennar was fantastic from start to finish with the building and purchasing of my home. As a first time homebuyer, the Lennar team made sure I knew what was happening every step of the way. I had a ton of questions and each one was answered with ease by the entire Lennar team. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and approachable, which made for an smooth and excellent first-time homebuying experience! When I purchase my next home I will definitely be looking into what Lennar has to offer! ... More

Lennar - I am satisfied with everything!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Ruby J.
  • Sterling, VA
  • May 02, 2021

I am satisfied with everything!

Lennar - Buying a Lennar home was a very good experience and could not

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Daniel H.
  • California, MD
  • April 07, 2021

Buying a Lennar home was a very good experience and could not have been easier.

Great

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Shiva S.
  • Clarksburg, MD
  • March 31, 2021

I will like to inform you that Rich and Sam both are awesome.

Courteous, Communicative and Quality Work and Appliances

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Rishi A.
  • Sterling, VA
  • March 31, 2021

I had a great experience from start to finish and there were no delays at all. The weekly updates during the construction phase was extremely helpful. I also had a great experience interacting and working with all the individuals from different teams. The only time I felt a slight disconnect was during my closing which I feel could have been handled a little better. But considering the COVID situation, I think they did a fantastic job. ... More

Lennar - Excellent experience throughout the whole process

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Ivan B.
  • Clarksburg, MD
  • March 31, 2021

Excellent experience throughout the whole process

Lennar - I had a very good home buying experience.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Judy W.
  • Laurel, MD
  • March 31, 2021

I had a very good home buying experience.

Lennar - The whole process was really smooth.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Sylvia A.
  • Beltsville, MD
  • March 31, 2021

The whole process was really smooth.

Excellent product love my new single family home..

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Corley B.
  • Beltsville, MD
  • October 21, 2020

Love my new single family home. It was built with love. Good quality products and great customer service.. lennar is a must have builder for next home purchase

Lennar - Great quality and service

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Matthew L.
  • Laurel, MD
  • May 06, 2020

Great quality and service

Great experience with lennar

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Udaya N.
  • Monrovia, MD
  • April 15, 2020

I am happy to have a home built by lennar and the quality of the house. We are enjoying our new house and the construction manager and home consultant were great and they are the best. Helped in each and every step.

Lennar - It was a pleasure working with them

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Sterling, VA
  • April 09, 2020

It was a pleasure working with them

Lennar - I am pleased with Lennar thus far.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Stephanie B.
  • White Plains, MD
  • April 06, 2020

I am pleased with Lennar thus far.

You will NOT regret!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Frederick, MD
  • April 05, 2020

Exceeded my expectations. Materials are great qualities. Lennar homes are well made.

Lennar - Excellent

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 31, 2020

Excellent

Lennar - Everyone was great to work with.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Viola B.
  • Fredericksburg, VA
  • March 29, 2020

Everyone was great to work with. All dates that were set was on that date or right around that time frame. When I called the office because of a few small issues, they were quickly taken care of.

My new home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Tammie O.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 26, 2020

I'm very pleased!