Skip main navigation

Lennar Reviews in Sarasota Bradenton, FL

What Sarasota Bradenton Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar.

Read all 218 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Lennar in the Sarasota Bradenton area. Sarasota Bradenton homeowners have rated Lennar an average 3.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Lennar

has 3.6 out of 5 stars in Sarasota-Bradenton Area

218 Reviews in Sarasota-Bradenton Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 3.6

Quality 3.1

Trustworthiness 3.5

Value 3.7

Responsiveness 3.4

Customer Reviews

Lennar - First, I felt so depressed when deciding to buy this new home.

  • Kimsong K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 21, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

First, I felt so depressed when deciding to buy this new home. But Ms. Jennifer (New Home Consultant) helping me a lot the entire process from initial purchase to final move-in, by calling or texting me, no matter in weekday or weekend, because I live out of State. Her excellent job made me feel so comfortable. My new home is a good quality and beautiful. The builder's team is also doing an excellent job as promised in timely fashion. I will refer families and friends about this builder.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Thank you Lennar

  • Hawkins T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 19, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Everyone from the sales person Nate to the construction managers Charlie & Glenn were great. They kept us informed of the process and time frame. All the subs did a great job . We love our home . Thank you to all.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Sales

  • Virginia T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 19, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Sales associate Jen was very helpful!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - We had a great experience with LennarOur home was completed

  • Theresa W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 19, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

We had a great experience with Lennar Our home was completed in a timely manner considering the material shortage and we had a wonderful construction manager Ron who kept us informed throughout the entire process and answered any questions we may have had. We moved here like so many others from out of state and could not have gotten through it all without all of the resources offered to us by Lennar. Closing was completed in such an organized and professional manner and the title company was beyond compare and JJ and her team worked relentlessly to help us through the process via the ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Service

  • Kimberly D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 13, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Good morning, we recently purchased a condo in Lakewood Ranch and I wanted to send some positive feedback related to Arthur, Carly and Ron. They were available to answer any questions and their response time for any questions was very timely. Especially since we were out of state ! Thank you for making this process seemless.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Very professional organization from the selling agents, salespeople,

  • Paul D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 12, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Very professional organization from the selling agents, salespeople, title group, etc

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - I am very satisfy with the response i get from the construction

  • Adolf R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 26, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

I am very satisfy with the response i get from the construction managers, Tom and Fernando. Also Heather, from customer service, is great. And, when i need help I can also count on Olivia Macey, in sales for, to immediately get involved and help. Even though I still have some issues that need to be resolved, but overall, the people i deal with at Lennar are excellent employees and Lennar is lucky to have them. So I hope that Lennar Management appreciates these valuable employees and treat them accordingly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Everybody was terrific, from initial contact with Olufunsho the

  • Daniel H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 26, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Everybody was terrific, from initial contact with Olufunsho the sales rep. to Alkia at Lennar Mortgage, J.L. with Lennar Title and most importantly Lennar Warranty for any post purchase issues.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

quality

  • Matthew B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 20, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

straight forward approach. Easy to communicate with.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - From the moment me and my husband, we met our sales consultant

  • Aniela S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 22, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

From the moment me and my husband, we met our sales consultant Cindy , through the process of building, dealing with title company , our construction manager Vladimir and my warranty consultant and coordinator Nekol, I can only say how much I appreciate these individuals and share how much of help and advice and a great guidance I experienced. Overall our family is very satisfied with the new home, how beautiful of a finish and craftsmanship , all my friends who already visited me expressed their admiration and shear my opinion. Great, great experience!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

My salesman was top of the line

  • Rosemary D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 20, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Lennar delivers a quality product, top shelf. They are organized, professional, sales staff are pleasant and knowledgable and the home is beautiful.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Lennar is right there when I need them definitely 5 star Love

  • Deborah T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Lennar is right there when I need them definitely 5 star Love my new home here the staff has been a pleasure to work with

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Sales staff and closing staff

  • Janet R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 18, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Everything included is a great feature

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - My sales person was very professional and super helpful it made

  • Raisa S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 18, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

My sales person was very professional and super helpful it made buying process easy and enjoyable!!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great value and very responsive to any issues.

  • Patrick H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2022
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Great value and very responsive to any issues.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Professionalism, courtesy, responsiveness of Lennar

  • Eric V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 27, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Very much satisfied with the buying, construction process. Regular video updates kept us informed all the way through the build. This is our second purchase from Lennar. We think they build exceptional homes.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - very positive experience with the builder.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 05, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

very positive experience with the builder.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Timing

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 28, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

All contractors and staff were knowledgeable and courteous..

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Super service and expert advice

  • James L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 22, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Joey Destefano and John Vanleeuwen are true proffessionals. Their attention to the customer is off the chart. Both men never failed to meet our needs. I cannot say enough about how easy they made everything. They made me feel like they were only working for me..

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Customer service

  • Jacqueline D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 29, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Excellent customer service from construction manager

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - The people of Lennar have been great!

  • Michael P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 22, 2021
  • Venice, FL

The people of Lennar have been great! Very helpfull, and nice people. Jimmy and Arron have been awesome! Shannon was great as well!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - As with any new construction there are minor issues that arise

  • Brad G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 15, 2021
  • Venice, FL

As with any new construction there are minor issues that arise in the first 60 days. These issues in my case were handled promptly and professionally by Tremayne Allen.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience

  • Nathan B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 07, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

We love our new home! Great design and layout, it was our favorite right away. They did a great job with the build, no major issues. Our sales person Nate Davis was amazing! He was super helpful throughout the entire process.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - I am so happy l choose Lennar building company.

  • Dorota M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 27, 2021
  • Venice, FL

I am so happy l choose Lennar building company. Everything perfect.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Lorraine Lakes is a great place and our new home has exceeded

  • Terrence K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 20, 2021
  • Lakewood Ranch, FL

Lorraine Lakes is a great place and our new home has exceeded our expectation.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5