Skip main navigation

Lennar

(5075 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Baltimore

Read the 77 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Baltimore area. Baltimore homeowners rated Lennar an average 3.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.6 out of 5 stars
in the Baltimore area

77 Reviews - 6 Communities

5 ★(27)

4 ★(18)

3 ★(13)

2 ★(7)

1 ★(12)

Quality 3.5

Trustworthiness 3.6

Value 3.7

Responsiveness 3.4

Lennar - Everything was so easy from start to finish.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Carlos S.
  • Perry Hall, MD
  • December 01, 2021

Everything was so easy from start to finish.Its been 6 months since we moved in.Lennar still contact us if there’s any help we need.Great Company

The home building experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Carin L.
  • Baltimore, MD
  • November 23, 2021

My experience was amazing working with the sales staff as well as the builders through this process. I was included through the entire process

Lennar - I had a good experience for the most part

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Tracy M.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • November 02, 2021

I had a good experience for the most part

Lennar - Very good and easy experience.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Douglas J.
  • Hanover, MD
  • September 28, 2021

Very good and easy experience.

Lennar - It was good.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • James 1.
  • Glen Burnie, MD
  • June 29, 2021

It was good. First home.

Lennar - Made home buying veyr easy

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • John K.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • May 27, 2021

Made home buying veyr easy

Lennar - As a a first time homebuyer this experience has been fantastic.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Chyneka P.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • April 07, 2021

As a a first time homebuyer this experience has been fantastic. Thank you

Lennar - Great customer service and truly a wonderful homebuying experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Darian R.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • April 07, 2021

Great customer service and truly a wonderful homebuying experience

Everything went so smoothly.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Chenelle J.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • March 31, 2021

Everybody was friendly and helpful!

Lennar - We are so happy with lennar

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Durgarani S.
  • Glen Burnie, MD
  • March 31, 2021

We are so happy with lennar

Lennar - When we had our preconstruction meeting hey broke ground the

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Denise G.
  • Perry Hall, MD
  • March 31, 2021

When we had our preconstruction meeting hey broke ground the next day.

Lennar - Very customer service orientated.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Stephen L.
  • Glen Burnie, MD
  • December 08, 2020

Very customer service orientated. Took time to explain all forms and answered all questions. Really easy to work with.

Lennar - Trust worthy, friendly, and knowledgeable team makes the home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Saleem M.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • November 08, 2020

Trust worthy, friendly, and knowledgeable team makes the home buying experience easy. It is an one stop shopping destination that provides all resources necessary buying a new home.

Lennar - Great

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Jesus L.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • March 26, 2020

Great

Value, quality, and generous amenities

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • March 26, 2020

The quality of the house has so far exceeded the quality and affordability promised. It was a great investment.

Lennar - Love the neighborhood

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Jameela C.
  • Hanover, MD
  • March 24, 2020

Love the neighborhood

Good coverage

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Richard B.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • March 22, 2020

Not going to lie here, I did have to work through a couple of issues with Lennar representatives but with a new home you're going to have some issues here and there and that's where having a good warranty and customer service comes in. With Lennar, I'm able to resolve all the post build issues that occur with a new home settling in a timely manner. ... More

Willingness to help with any concerns to make sure you are completely satisfied with purchase.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

  • Wanda E.
  • Hanover, MD
  • September 01, 2021

I would recommend Lennar builders to my family and friends. Even with the minor hiccups with workmanship, they make sure you are completely satisfied with your home purchase.

Lennar - The people.

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Cathy P.
  • Hanover, MD
  • March 31, 2021

The people. Keith and Phill have been very helpful to me always available to answer a question about the house. As a single homeowner I really appreciate them. They are the best!

Love at First Sight

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Ayokunle S.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • March 31, 2021

The initial process stood out to us the best. When we saw the model homes we were sold! Michael was so amazing from day 1 explaining the ins and outs of what to expect. We are very grateful for the wonderful customer service experienced throughout our move. ... More

Lennar - Had slight issue with window, site workers correct issue quick

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • David N.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • April 09, 2020

Had slight issue with window, site workers correct issue quick and easy

Love my new house!

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • April 02, 2020

In love with everything in my new construction specially my kitchen!

Lennar - Very good in everything but I’m still waiting to fix a window

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

  • Jean C.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • July 09, 2019

Very good in everything but I’m still waiting to fix a window

Home buying made easy

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 3

Responsiveness 5

  • Hira B.
  • Baltimore, MD
  • October 26, 2021

Loved the ease of contacting the agent and getting through to the final process. Everything was easy and convenient and mostly done online.

Lennar - The sales consultant was amazing and was very buyer centered.

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4

Value 5

Responsiveness 4

  • Monica S.
  • Aberdeen, MD
  • November 25, 2021

The sales consultant was amazing and was very buyer centered. The home buying process was painless resulting in a beautiful product,