Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Washington

Read the 78 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Washington area. Washington homeowners rated Lennar an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4 out of 5 stars
in the Washington area

78 Reviews - 20 Communities

5 ★(45)

4 ★(6)

3 ★(9)

2 ★(11)

1 ★(7)

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 3.9

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 3.9

Lennar - I love ❤️ my new home.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Kia J.
  • California, MD
  • September 13, 2021

I love ❤️ my new home. Thanks so much to David and Andrew for all of their hardwork in making sure I had everything I needed.

Lennar - Awesome experience, super satisfied with the entire experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Eli S.
  • Brandywine, MD
  • August 06, 2021

Awesome experience, super satisfied with the entire experience with Lennar.

Lennar - This was my second Lennar Home purchase.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Leslie W.
  • Frederick, MD
  • June 29, 2021

This was my second Lennar Home purchase. I love the fact that most important elements are included. Great quality

Love,Love Love

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Sheila S.
  • Laurel, MD
  • June 08, 2021

Lennar is amazing from building to borrowing. They have great professionals and are more than willing to go the distance to make owners happy. Very responsive.

Lennar - Buying a Lennar home was a very good experience and could not

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Daniel H.
  • California, MD
  • April 07, 2021

Buying a Lennar home was a very good experience and could not have been easier.

Great

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Shiva S.
  • Clarksburg, MD
  • March 31, 2021

I will like to inform you that Rich and Sam both are awesome.

Lennar - Excellent experience throughout the whole process

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Ivan B.
  • Clarksburg, MD
  • March 31, 2021

Excellent experience throughout the whole process

Lennar - I had a very good home buying experience.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Judy W.
  • Laurel, MD
  • March 31, 2021

I had a very good home buying experience.

Lennar - The whole process was really smooth.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Sylvia A.
  • Beltsville, MD
  • March 31, 2021

The whole process was really smooth.

Excellent product love my new single family home..

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Corley B.
  • Beltsville, MD
  • October 21, 2020

Love my new single family home. It was built with love. Good quality products and great customer service.. lennar is a must have builder for next home purchase

Lennar - Great quality and service

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Matthew L.
  • Laurel, MD
  • May 06, 2020

Great quality and service

Great experience with lennar

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Udaya N.
  • Monrovia, MD
  • April 15, 2020

I am happy to have a home built by lennar and the quality of the house. We are enjoying our new house and the construction manager and home consultant were great and they are the best. Helped in each and every step.

Lennar - I am pleased with Lennar thus far.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Stephanie B.
  • White Plains, MD
  • April 06, 2020

I am pleased with Lennar thus far.

You will NOT regret!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Frederick, MD
  • April 05, 2020

Exceeded my expectations. Materials are great qualities. Lennar homes are well made.

Lennar - Excellent

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 31, 2020

Excellent

My new home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Tammie O.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 26, 2020

I'm very pleased!

Great team to work with!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Diana C.
  • Frederick, MD
  • March 24, 2020

I had a great experience working with Lennar in purchasing my home. The team was professional and friendly.

Lennar - Excellent service

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • EARL W.
  • Clinton, MD
  • March 19, 2020

Excellent service

Awesome experience!!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • George B.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 18, 2020

The representatives from Lennar treated my family with kindness and part of the Lennar family.

Great experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Tonya B.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 17, 2020

Great buying experience

Quality experience start to finish...

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Rachael R.
  • White Plains, MD
  • March 17, 2020

From the first model tour to the last white glove inspection, the Lennar home buying experience was comfortably catered and of quality. I’m happy with the staff, partner lender, neighborhood, home, amenities and value.

Lennar for life

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Juliette C.
  • Beltsville, MD
  • March 05, 2020

Be patient

Lennar - No bad experience with Lennar so far

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Porchia N.
  • White Plains, MD
  • October 01, 2019

No bad experience with Lennar so far

Excellent Service Beautiful Homes

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Denise B.
  • White Plains, MD
  • September 25, 2019

I love the community I love in here at Stonehaven. The homes are beautiful and the home buying process was made less stressful because of caring sales staff. The homes have great stylish modern features and both there town and singles are fairly spacious. Great location for shopping in all. I love my new home. Thanks Lennar! ... More

Fantastic Starter Home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Ronald C.
  • White Plains, MD
  • September 24, 2019

Working with Lennar was very easy. Hebert sat us down and discussed all of our options. More importantly, what he said was going to be the final numbers, were indeed the final numbers! No surprises. No gimmicks or add-ons. Once in our new home we had a couple of small issues; light socket short circuit; garage door not closing; missing shelf. But once we put in a service request, I have to say they came and provided fixes to all of the things in the request. I was skeptical. . . VERY skeptical that we wouldn't have any problems but we have not yet. It's been GREAT!! ... More