Skip main navigation

Lennar Reviews in Raleigh Durham Chapel Hill, NC

What Raleigh Durham Chapel Hill Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar.

Read all 276 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Lennar in the Raleigh Durham Chapel Hill area. Raleigh Durham Chapel Hill homeowners have rated Lennar an average 4.1 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Lennar

has 4.1 out of 5 stars in Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill Area

276 Reviews in Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.1

Quality 3.9

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

Customer Reviews

customer service from start to finish

  • Bobby A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 17, 2022
  • Angier, NC

Lennar's customer service is 5 Star + They are very attentive and listen to all your questions and concerns and do their best to solve any issues quickly. The quality of workmanship is great! A great company to work with!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Mark and Connor made my Lennar experience very worth while.

  • Zainab Oreoluwa K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 16, 2022
  • Raleigh, NC

Mark and Connor made my Lennar experience very worth while. The customer Service team is very responsive to incident report.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very knowledgeable, informative, professional.

  • Alice C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Raleigh, NC

Willing to help with home situations. Very knowledgeable, informative, professional and responsive when you reach out to them.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great experience with Matt and JR

  • Tabatha A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Durham, NC

Great experience with Matt and JR

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great buying experience and smooth onboarding for first-time

  • Kartik P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 14, 2022
  • Fuquay Varina, NC

Great buying experience and smooth onboarding for first-time home owners.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Lennar was great - setting clear expectations and delivered.

  • Thomas Z.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Durham, NC

Lennar was great - setting clear expectations and delivered. Very helpful!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - It’s a great experience going with lennar.

  • Uma Devi D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Apex, NC

It’s a great experience going with lennar. Manager(linden) was so helpful and he explained each and everything. We are so happy with hima and lennar.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Builder, Great Home

  • John W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Fuquay Varina, NC

Loved the process of building our home and felt we were in great hands during the process. I want to thank Ashley Bread for his attention to detail during the build of our home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Their compassion, understanding and willingness to work with us during and through a difficult medical condition

  • Lynne S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Raleigh, NC

After allowing us to change lots and closing dates, our construction team consustantky kept us updated weekly with progress. Our new home orientation was terrific and post close has been awesome. All members of the Lennar team kept their word, ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - The entire process from initial buying to final move in is smooth

  • Son T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 05, 2022
  • Raleigh, NC

The entire process from initial buying to final move in is smooth and fast . I like the process they did and I would like to recommend for my friends to buy Lennar home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - We truly enjoyed the entire home buying process with Lennar.

  • Matthew L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 29, 2021
  • Apex, NC

We truly enjoyed the entire home buying process with Lennar. Post closing has also been nothing but great. We have had excellent service for any issue that we’ve had.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Everything is included!

  • Kay Lynn W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 28, 2021
  • Durham, NC

Quality built home with customer service a priority.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Everyone was helpful an friendly

  • Renat B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 28, 2021
  • Raleigh, NC

Everyone was helpful an friendly

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Thanks everyone for the smooth close.

  • Guozhang W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 23, 2021
  • Durham, NC

Thanks everyone for the smooth close.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Love my new home great quality!

  • Brian Andrew S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 17, 2021
  • Raleigh, NC

Love my new home great quality!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Straight forward home buying experience

  • Jaya Venkata Venu Madhav M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 14, 2021
  • Raleigh, NC

Customer service and sales people were very nice to us and answered all our questions.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - I really enjoy my new townhouse

  • William M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 09, 2021
  • Raleigh, NC

I really enjoy my new townhouse

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Aside from some paving issues on the street, the community is

  • Jason Ryan R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 08, 2021
  • Raleigh, NC

Aside from some paving issues on the street, the community is great and I love the home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Salepeople

  • Carol Ann R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 30, 2021
  • Raleigh, NC

We especially want to recognize Helaine Teschler and Keith Neuroh for their friendly and responsive nature. A great experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Construction manager and the crew

  • Alexis M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 26, 2021
  • Apex, NC

A great combination of quality, value and service.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Very good workmanship and design.

  • Prakashchandra N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 02, 2021
  • Cary, NC

Very good workmanship and design.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - We submit two services requests after we closing.

  • Weijia L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 21, 2021
  • Angier, NC

We submit two services requests after we closing. And Lennar took care of them professionally and efficiently.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great experience!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 16, 2021
  • Holly Springs, NC

Great experience! I would recommend family and friend.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Satisfaction is the goal!

  • Demoyn F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 14, 2021
  • Raleigh, NC

Lennar really went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. Chris was very attentive to our requests and worked to complete in a timely manner.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

We love our new home!!

  • Charles G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 14, 2021
  • Wake Forest, NC

Lennar was great from beginning to end. Our building manager was fantastic and the sales staff was terrific as well.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5