Skip main navigation

Lennar

(4959 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in Fort Worth

Read the 59 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the Fort Worth area. Fort Worth homeowners rated Lennar an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4 out of 5 stars
in the Fort Worth area

59 Reviews - 10 Communities

5 ★(29)

4 ★(13)

3 ★(9)

2 ★(2)

1 ★(6)

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4.1

Great Home at a Great Price

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • S. W.
  • Arlington, TX
  • September 30, 2021

Love the layout and the "everything's included" program. Great workmanship. Entire staff, from sales, Title personnel, construction and maintenance have been great.

Lennar - I had great cust service.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Christian C.
  • Haslet, TX
  • September 28, 2021

I had great cust service.

Outstanding Experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Arlington, TX
  • April 20, 2021

Construction was delayed because the city did not issue a building permit until June. However Tami kept us up-to-date every week and we were able to move in December. Overall a very positive experience.

Lennar - The staff was very kind and helpful!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Marcus H.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • March 31, 2021

The staff was very kind and helpful!

Lennar - We are very pleased with our house.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Cameron H.
  • Haslet, TX
  • March 31, 2021

We are very pleased with our house.

Lennar - Had a very positive experience.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Mohammad S.
  • Haslet, TX
  • March 31, 2021

Had a very positive experience. Would definitely recommend Lennar

Dave

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Arlington, TX
  • April 29, 2020

Very helpful agents!

100% Satisfied

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Suresh P.
  • Haslet, TX
  • April 29, 2020

So excited to buy our first dream house. And 100% satisfied after we bought home with Lennar. It exceeds our expectations

Spectacular Work

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Alan Q.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • April 21, 2020

Trust Lennar. Hands down with the quality of service and work from Lennar. From pre-application to closing documents, everything ran smoothly.

Lennar - Lennar made everything super easy!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Kimberly R.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • March 27, 2020

Lennar made everything super easy! From my sales associate Alyssa all the way through the closing process! They teams are exceptional and I’m so proud of the beautiful home I now own. Thanks Lennar!

Quality Work

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Nehemiah B.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • March 26, 2020

Great team to work with. Will go the extra mile to ensure you have a good home buying experience and also that you are taken care of within your first year of ownership.

Good and perfect customer service

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Kendrick K.
  • Arlington, TX
  • March 18, 2020

Will definitely purchase from them again

Happy with my new home.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • George E.
  • Haslet, TX
  • March 18, 2020

All exceeds expectations. Timely and responsive to all concerns.

Lennar cares

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Harold S.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • March 17, 2020

Lennar has asked for my feedback about their performance in the buying, financing and ownership process of our home. I've found all their associates to be very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in every phase of our home purchase and ownership. Their pricing and service has been outstanding from my perspective. My genuine belief is that Lennar truly cares. ... More

Perfect Home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Emi P.
  • Arlington, TX
  • March 17, 2020

Everything is good

Awesome home buying experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Owen W.
  • Haslet, TX
  • March 17, 2020

The Lennar staff were fantastic dealing with. They were very knowledgeable and really knew the homebuying process well. The team I dealt with was very nice and they always responded quickly to any questions I had. I would definitely do it again.

Lennar - Everything was good.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Mosen C.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • March 17, 2020

Everything was good.

Lennar - Excellent

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Steven F.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • February 26, 2020

Excellent

Lennar - Love the house a lot

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • August 02, 2019

Love the house a lot

Lennar - Purchasing and financing a Lennar home was so easy and pain free!

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Melissa G.
  • Arlington, TX
  • September 13, 2021

Purchasing and financing a Lennar home was so easy and pain free! Everyone has been terrific to work with and they don't stop just because we've closed on the home!

Lennar - Overall great experience!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Diedra R.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • April 07, 2021

Overall great experience! Great product, great staff!

Ease

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Katina K.
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • December 01, 2020

Buying experience was very easy!

Lennar - Helpful, easy to deal with.

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • March 24, 2020

Helpful, easy to deal with. Informed

Lennar - The home buying process was easy.

Quality 3

Trustworthiness 4

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Valarie T.
  • Arlington, TX
  • August 13, 2021

The home buying process was easy. Everyone was great to work with.

Lennar - Good construction and innovation.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 3

Responsiveness 4

  • Marcel K.
  • Haslet, TX
  • July 22, 2021

Good construction and innovation. More spaces in rooms ,large Windows..