Skip main navigation

Lennar Reviews in Houston, TX

What Houston Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar.

Read all 318 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Lennar in the Houston area. Houston homeowners have rated Lennar an average 4.2 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Lennar

has 4.2 out of 5 stars in Houston Area

318 Reviews in Houston Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4.2

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.2

Responsiveness 4.1

Customer Reviews

Met every expectation! Great Experience!

  • Larry P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 25, 2022
  • Conroe, TX

We were kept fully informed through-out the building process. Very responsive and pleasant at every turn. Great experience!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The staff and homes

  • Dana G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 25, 2022
  • Rosenberg, TX

Melissa, Matt, and Jose are phenomenal! They were all responsive, went above and beyond and were respectful even when I was annoying and asking a million questions. I was kept updated throughout the process and even after I moved in, they kept in touch to make sure little things were taken care of. They made the experience easy for me as a first time home buyer

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - The complete new home buying experience with Lennar was positive

  • Harvey C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 20, 2022
  • Mont Belvieu, TX

The complete new home buying experience with Lennar was positive and easy. Every Lennar representative was professional and courteous and communicated well. The home is beautiful and was offered at a great price.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Iam in loved with my home.

  • Roberto G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 20, 2022
  • Katy, TX

Iam in loved with my home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Perfect First Home

  • Joe G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Tomball, TX

As first time homebuyers, we were overwhelmed by all of our options. There were many lived-in homes that were around the same price point as a new Lennar home. We decided to go with Lennar and it was a great decision! From our first experience with the sales consultant to our closing day, we were cared for and felt confident about our decision. I would highly recommend Lennar.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - I really appreciate Matt and Jose for going above and beyond

  • Brenda N.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Rosenberg, TX

I really appreciate Matt and Jose for going above and beyond in making sure we were settled in

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Our Lennar home has met our expectations.

  • Antonio C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • New Caney, TX

Our Lennar home has met our expectations. Any issues we have had, have been handled in a very timely manner.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Alejandra is a great sales.

  • Jin J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Katy, TX

Alejandra is a great sales.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - I love my house!

  • Kendric B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 19, 2022
  • Cypress, TX

I love my house! That’s all

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Lennar is big company, but the people you meet are amazing.

  • Segujja M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 18, 2022
  • Richmond, TX

Lennar is big company, but the people you meet are amazing. Big shout out to Wendell, Brian and Kim. Great people

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Lennar is the only way to buy a home!

  • Pamela B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 17, 2022
  • Crosby, TX

Lennar is the only way to buy a home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Top Notch From Home Shopping to Closing

  • Jo-Ann W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Humble, TX

Working with Lennar was a pleasurable experience in every way. Each Lennar employee that we worked with was a specialist in their area. There were no surprises and now that we are moved in we know we chose the right builder. Thanks Lennar!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The layout plans they had, was what i was looking for!

  • Rafael M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Katy, TX

My wife and i started to look for a 4 bedroom and Lennar had what we were looking at an affordable price. they gave us a lot for the money and we are happy with the warranty they are offering.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Lennar builder is good builder

  • Vi T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Katy, TX

Lennar builder is good builder

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Customer service

  • Sulman H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Richmond, TX

Great home builders and customer service

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The sales team were fantastic!

  • Adeniyi O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Katy, TX

The process was super smooth - The sales and construction staff, namely Alejandra Torres, Amanda Venegas and Jonathan Mondido did a fantastic job.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great deal business with lennar

  • Jean Jacques M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • New Caney, TX

Great deal business with lennar

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Every thing was great .

  • Will Lewis S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Conroe, TX

Every thing was great .

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great value and experience all around

  • Hernan G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 09, 2022
  • Katy, TX

Great value and experience all around

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Sales Officer, Loan Officer, Site Manager and Customer Service Personnel were all responsive and professional

  • Ann B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 07, 2022
  • Mont Belvieu, TX

Very professional responsive to questions and need.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The honesty and transparency and willingness of your NHC and staff

  • Myrick A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 06, 2022
  • Rosenberg, TX

It’s a great neighborhood to live in

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great people to work with and their responsiveness has been outstanding.

  • David G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 29, 2021
  • Conroe, TX

Great people to work with and their responsiveness has been outstanding. Wes, Kennith, and Kevin are super.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quick reply and good job done, friendly nice people.

  • Charlotte C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 23, 2021
  • Tomball, TX

Thank you for such good work and response.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Super friendly and willing to help as much as they can!

  • Samuel V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 07, 2021
  • Magnolia, TX

Super friendly and willing to help as much as they can!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Lennar - Great customer service and responsiveness

  • Benedict Andre M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 30, 2021
  • Conroe, TX

Great customer service and responsiveness

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5