Skip main navigation

Lennar

(4689 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Lennar in San Antonio

Read the 179 homeowner reviews of Lennar's new homes in the San Antonio area. San Antonio homeowners rated Lennar an average 3.8 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Lennar’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.8 out of 5 stars
in the San Antonio area

179 Reviews - 56 Communities

5 ★(81)

4 ★(35)

3 ★(21)

2 ★(25)

1 ★(17)

Quality 3.6

Trustworthiness 3.8

Value 3.9

Responsiveness 3.7

It was easy to purchase a house.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Roger G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • October 20, 2021

Get to know your Construction Manager and Warrantee Manager as they will resolve all problems you have at move in time.

The professionalism!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Oscar M.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • October 20, 2021

Awesome!!! The entire experience was amazing!

Lennar - I love living here at voss farms

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Ashli S.
  • New Braunfels, TX
  • October 12, 2021

I love living here at voss farms

Reponse to issues has been great

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Benjamin R.
  • Bulverde, TX
  • September 29, 2021

The only thing I'm not completely happy with is the fact that top soil was never installed under my sod in the yard. It's very obvious because the yard is very bumpy and some areas the grass has died.

Love my home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Nina M.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • September 21, 2021

Very courtesy and responded every time i had questions or issues. Overall great people and the processing in getting home. Especially the incentive in buying in the area of my home. Great savings on down payment.

Lennar - Great and awesome people.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Ali A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • September 15, 2021

Great and awesome people. Great experience.

How everyone was checking in on me weekly to make sure move in was good and if I had any issues

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Jesse Rivero A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • September 01, 2021

From the first time talking to Manny the process of buying a home was less stressful then I expected, on final walk thru to see the workers here doing the work as I pointed out what was wrong was a relief to know it was being done and even after I moved in the follow up calls were great to see ... More

How thorough they were about explaining how to keep maintenance on my house

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • David P.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • August 31, 2021

They were straight forward with us about what we needed to do to get into our home and helped us along the way.

Lennar - Lennar organization is highly structured and very responsive

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • ARMA I.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • August 28, 2021

Lennar organization is highly structured and very responsive to customers. It's employees, in our experience, are pleasant, cheerful, responsive and talented. the whole process from initial contact to closing went smoothly.

Very professional and prompt in all there actions through-out the process.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Joel C.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • August 25, 2021

As of this point I still have not receive the homes touch up paint which I was promise. Everything else was outstanding.

Everything included

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Chadwick S.
  • Seguin, TX
  • August 10, 2021

Easy process and very knowledgeable staff

Lennar - Great service, flawless process

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Arthur A.
  • Converse, TX
  • July 25, 2021

Great service, flawless process

Lennar - They assisted me in all or any problems I felt that needed attention.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Daniel O.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 20, 2021

They assisted me in all or any problems I felt that needed attention. My sales rep. Ferguson Azilles was always on top of things on what we agreed and worked hard to get things going to close on our beautiful house.

Constant communication.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Joseph C.
  • Bulverde, TX
  • July 13, 2021

This is an amazing home buying experience! After the sale is amazing too! The home is beautiful, the neighborhood is beautiful and well maintained, the amenities are resort-like!

Lennar - Our new Lennar home is beautiful!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Sergio G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • July 07, 2021

Our new Lennar home is beautiful! Our Lennar sales agent made our home buying process easy. He was kind, professional and not pushy.

Great customer service all around.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Andrew D.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • June 30, 2021

Definitely buy a Lennar home , they make the home buying experience so easy and pleasurable.

Lennar - The quality of the building materials is evident as you study

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Albert L.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • June 01, 2021

The quality of the building materials is evident as you study the home construction more carefully.

Thanks Lennar!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Susan H.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • May 25, 2021

Everyone is so nice and helpful. The easiest home buying experience ever.

Lennar - Absolutely lobe my new home!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Aileen A.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 07, 2021

Absolutely lobe my new home! The Lennar team has been extremely responsive even now that I’m in the home. The level of service has exceeded my expectations.

Lennar - Everything went smooth and would recommend Lennar to friends

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Justin S.
  • Saint Hedwig, TX
  • April 07, 2021

Everything went smooth and would recommend Lennar to friends and family.

It’s all great

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Troy C.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 07, 2021

All the people at lennar are great to work with I would do it again.

Love my home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Yamileth P.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 07, 2021

I love the easy process to buy my home with lennar

Lennar - Is a very nice house

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Laura G.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 07, 2021

Is a very nice house

Lennar - Awesome.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Mae S.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 02, 2021

Awesome. Good Value. Excellent Service.

Great all around experience!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Peter D.
  • San Antonio, TX
  • April 01, 2021

The company was great in all aspects throughout the entire experience. Even after closing. Highly recommend!