Pulte Homes

star-rating (765 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes

Pulte Homes has reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4.1 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s 765 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

4.1 out of 5 stars
in all areas

star-rating

765 Reviews - 477 Communities

5 ★(402)

4 ★(160)

3 ★(111)

2 ★(55)

1 ★(37)

Quality 3

Trustworthiness 4.2

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4.1

star-rating Pulte Homes - Very nice !

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Johanser N.
  • Hollywood, FL
  • May 09, 2019

Very nice !!

star-rating Great Home Buying Experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • May 29, 2019

The final walk through was very thorough and the representative from Pulte spent a great deal of time with us. All the items that we identified to be addressed were completed before move in.

star-rating Forever home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Rio Rancho, NM
  • May 19, 2019

The sales transaction, the build and the loan processing was super easy and without issues. The Pulte staff was very responsive throughout the build. I would recommend Pulte to anyone buying a home.

star-rating Pulte's the best !!!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Donald K.
  • Alva, FL
  • June 18, 2019

Great builder, great people to work with and very pleased with the finished quality of the home !!

star-rating Pulte Homes - From the time we paid our earnest money to the time we closed

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • June 18, 2019

From the time we paid our earnest money to the time we closed on our house exoerience with Pulte has been really great with no issues - Carlin from sales and Scott were of great help at Sky Crossing, Phoenix

star-rating Great to work with

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rene M R.
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • June 18, 2019

The process was pretty smooth and Issue that we had was addressed immediately.

star-rating Premium quality and excellent customer service

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Raakesh B.
  • Herndon, DC
  • June 05, 2019

We had a very pleasant experience right from the first visit to closing. The team was very responsive and supportive throughout the process. We have worked with other builders and Pulte is by far the best. High quality materials, knowledgeable and supportive staff, great walkthrough and effortless closing. Overall, great experience! ... More

star-rating Pulte Built Our Forever Home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ronald E C.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • July 02, 2019

It's been our experience, that Pulte Homes is a class act. From the initial sales person to the loan processors, and to the warranty individual, we were treated with the utmost courtesy. This company takes care of their buyers!

star-rating Good Job

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Catherine D C.
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • May 18, 2019

Our Sales associate was excellent. Very knowledgeable about the homes, the products and services. Our Super (person in charge of overseeing our home) is excellent. He is very responsive to my call and texts, gets things done in a timely manner.

star-rating Great experience in Greyhawk Naples fl

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard W.
  • Naples, FL
  • June 21, 2019

Great value for the money, our field supervisor Andy was excellent and attended to all of the details .