Skip main navigation

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes in Fort Myers

Read the 190 homeowner reviews of Pulte Homes's new homes in the Fort Myers area. Fort Myers homeowners rated Pulte Homes an average 4.5 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

4.5 out of 5 stars
in the Fort Myers area

star-rating

190 Reviews - 7 Communities

5 ★(125)

4 ★(37)

3 ★(17)

2 ★(4)

1 ★(7)

Quality 4.3

Trustworthiness 4.5

Value 4.4

Responsiveness 4.4

star-rating Attention to detail!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Lauren A. C.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • April 18, 2021

We had a great experience Working with the construction manager. He kept us informed every step of the way!

star-rating Pulte Homes - The entire team delivered on what they said they would.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • James R.
  • Estero, FL
  • April 09, 2021

The entire team delivered on what they said they would. Mike and Jason have gone out of the way to address any issues or concerns making this home building process enjoyable.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Easy builder to work with, everything was great!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Nicole M.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • April 08, 2021

Easy builder to work with, everything was great!

star-rating Pulte Homes - they made the process easy

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Howard H.
  • Estero, FL
  • March 11, 2021

they made the process easy

star-rating Pulte Homes - Very easy to work with.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Patricia G.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • March 04, 2021

Very easy to work with. Justin was always on top of things. He is very knowledgeable in every aspect of the building process.

star-rating Friendly - Professional - Helpful

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Thomas B.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • March 04, 2021

From sales to design and construction, the process was very well coordinated. I couldn't imagine a better new-build experience. Loving our new home...Thank you Pulte!

star-rating Everything was completed on schedule.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stephen J.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • March 03, 2021

Professionalism , honesty and good quality product.

star-rating Bear Parnell our field manager was amazing, very attentive and responsive!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Megan K.
  • Estero, FL
  • March 03, 2021

They have been great about answering our calls with regards to our requests for fixing items. Love our neighborhood and home!

star-rating Attention to details and reputation

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Ibia B.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • March 03, 2021

Very pleased with the overall process and the flow of events from purchase to delivery. Minor details at closing were promptly addressed and fixed. The personnel i dealt with were very professional and knowledgable.

star-rating Quality Builder

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Stanley S.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • February 02, 2021

We are in LOVE with our townhome. The process was seamless from start to finish! The best part was seeing all of our design options come to life.

star-rating Almost Custom Home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Angela Z.
  • Alva, FL
  • February 02, 2021

When you hear a big name builder you assume everyone gets the same stock house, not with Pulte. Pulte is as close as you can get to a custom builder without paying the custom build price. We were pleased at how many structural changes were offered. And the design center appointment will blow you away with the amount of style choices to pick from. Our Superintendent, Ed, was top notch the entire process. We a very happy with our new Pulte Home. ... More

star-rating Pulte’s people are awesome!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bill K.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • February 02, 2021

The Pulte team provided a great home buying experience throughout the entire process from the sale through the build, financing, and closing of our new home. They exceeded all our expectations.

star-rating the personthat builtthe was the best

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Marcelle B.
  • Alva, FL
  • February 01, 2021

love my new home thank you

star-rating Great Quality and value

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Richard M.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • January 27, 2021

I love my home at Hammock Cove. Smart floor plan, lots of storage and a big kitchen island. Really nice people at Pulte who always follow up and they have a great warranty.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Moved in 2 months ago and so far only had a couple of issues

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Dominic P.
  • Estero, FL
  • January 26, 2021

Moved in 2 months ago and so far only had a couple of issues that have been resolved.

star-rating All Good

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • January 26, 2021

Quick response & all timelines were kept. Extremely small punch list that had only minor issues

star-rating Pulte Homes - Absolutely great experience from beginning to end.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rachel R.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • January 26, 2021

Absolutely great experience from beginning to end. Everyone was incredibly kind and knowledgeable. Wouldn't have asked for a better experience. Would give more stars if I could.

star-rating Value

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kay W.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • January 26, 2021

I appreciated the sales team working to get as much of the “extras” for me as possible, while respecting my budget. The Construction Manager was great to work with. Also, the follow up has been on track.

star-rating The best part was the on site building manager. She was very responsive and collaborative.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • David Z.
  • Estero, FL
  • January 06, 2021

House completed on time with only minor fixes at closing.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Good quality builder with a great community

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Estero, FL
  • January 06, 2021

Good quality builder with a great community

star-rating Love our new home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Tyler D.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • January 06, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Pulte. We knew what was going on every step of the way. Everyone we dealt with made the process so easy and enjoyable. Would highly recommend!

star-rating Lots of options to choose for our home.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Steven H.
  • Estero, FL
  • January 06, 2021

Our superintendent Lester was amazing. He is a true asset to the Pulte experience.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Justin and Marc were great!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Rick W.
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • December 06, 2020

Justin and Marc were great!!

star-rating Pulte Homes - great experience, we love our new home

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Kenneth C.
  • Estero, FL
  • December 02, 2020

great experience, we love our new home

star-rating Purchase of a New Pulte Home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Denis N.
  • Alva, FL
  • December 01, 2020

Whenever we had any questions about anything dealing with the construction to the purchase to even after the closing, Pulte was more than eager to assist us in either answering a question or acting on a concern, immediately. We consider Pulte to be an excellent partner in the building of a new home. And would highly recommend them to our friends and family. ... More