Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes

(5471 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes in Atlanta

Read the 162 homeowner reviews of Pulte Homes's new homes in the Atlanta area. Atlanta homeowners rated Pulte Homes an average 3.6 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.6 out of 5 stars
in the Atlanta area

162 Reviews - 24 Communities

5 ★(60)

4 ★(37)

3 ★(24)

2 ★(18)

1 ★(23)

Quality 3.6

Trustworthiness 3.7

Value 3.7

Responsiveness 3.5

Happy Homeowner

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Christopher S.
  • Peachtree City, GA
  • June 04, 2020

Very organized and easy home buying experience. The overall process was pleasant and stress-free.

Great professionals and great home!!!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Manuel M.
  • Atlanta, GA
  • April 08, 2020

Everything from the sales staff to the building team, they provide a great experience for the home owner and at the end you not only have a product but your dream home!!!

Love our Pulte home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Rebecca M.
  • Acworth, GA
  • March 25, 2020

2 small issues taken care of ASAP and work was followed up by Quality Manager to ensure it was done to our satisfaction.

Wonderful

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Sharon B.
  • Acworth, GA
  • January 28, 2020

All the staff is professional, helpful, punctual and courteous. A pleasure to work with.

Professional services

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Charles M.
  • Peachtree City, GA
  • January 16, 2020

From start with the salesman, to the final inspection with our home builders, everything was handled professionally. We are so happy with our new home.

B-423

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • William F.
  • Acworth, GA
  • January 15, 2020

Building process and follow-up was handled in professional manner.

Pulte Homes - did great job

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Xiaoguang X.
  • Peachtree City, GA
  • January 14, 2020

did great job

Great home buying experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Marco R.
  • Peachtree City, GA
  • December 18, 2019

Our buying process to Pulte Homes was a great experience from begining to closing. The commitment with time framing and quality were constant.

Pulte Homes - So far responsive from con contractor has been great

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Gilberto D.
  • Tyrone, GA
  • August 28, 2019

So far responsive from con contractor has been great

Hanlon Way

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Eric S.
  • Alpharetta, GA
  • August 07, 2019

My buying experience was excellent from the very first moment. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I had all my questions answered in a timely manner. I would recommend Pulte to anyone.

Quality craftsmanship and incredible view of downtown Atlanta in a great townhouse community!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Stacey H.
  • Smyrna, GA
  • July 29, 2019

I recently purchased a home at 4400 West. Great investment! The design is very elegant with quality materials and craftsmanship. Lots of living space (interior and exterior) and great walking community. The rooftop loft has breathtaking views of downtown Atlanta and the notorious skyline. 5-Stars! ... More

Happy Homeowner

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Canton, GA
  • June 26, 2019

Obstacles overcome, issues addressed and satisfied. Positive outcome. Happy Homeowner!

Love Our New Pulte Home

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Melinda W.
  • Holly Springs, GA
  • June 25, 2019

From the people to the plans, building a Pulte home was an absolute joy. I felt like I had all of the advantages that come with the size of a national builder (purchasing power to make my home as cost effective as possible being a big thing) with the accessibility and friendliness of a small company (my sales and build team were super accessible throughout the process and I felt that really cared about making sure I got what I wanted). They had floor plans that were perfect for our family with just the right amount of customization available. With too many choices to make I get overwhelmed. Better to let design professionals do the heavy lifting in this area so I could choose from their beautifully curated selections. Each member of the Pulte team has been incredibly responsive to my every request. Through their national reach, they were magically able to find flooring that had been backordered so I could have my first choice of flooring and still make our completion date. If you’re looking for your next home, don’t hesitate for a second to make Pulte your builder of choice. ... More

Pulte home in Peachtree City

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Kendy V.
  • Peachtree City, GA
  • June 18, 2019

I enjoyed the experienced of working with their agent Shard and builder Chase Pence. I had a terrible experience with a previous builder DR Horton. I normally would not mention names but clients need to know that Pulte can give them a better homes.

Great experience with Pulte

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Andrea K.
  • Peachtree City, GA
  • June 11, 2019

The Pulte office in Denver did a great job communicating both with phone calls and e-mails. Also the builder did an excellent job,

Pulte Homes - We had the best experience with Pulte and the staff!

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Nikki M.
  • Canton, GA
  • May 21, 2019

We had the best experience with Pulte and the staff!! We love our forever home and would recommend them to everyone we know!

Chase and Corey have been awesome to work with. The whole team has been great in meeting any requests or concerns I have had

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Cara R.
  • Decatur, GA
  • September 14, 2021

The entire Pulte team has been awesome to work with. They made the entire process easy to navigate including sending automatic quotes for mortgage and insurance. The whole team has been great in meeting any requests or concerns I have had.

Great customer service

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Omar B.
  • Auburn, GA
  • September 07, 2021

The customer service rep were very responsive.

Pulte Homes - Jake was very responsive to all our needs.

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Dennis P.
  • Acworth, GA
  • July 28, 2021

Jake was very responsive to all our needs.He addressed all of our issues.We are new to the area and Sherri answered everyone of our questions about our new home,the country we live in and everything in between.Both Jake and Sherri went above and beyond are expectations. ... More

Pulte Homes - Up to mark , great work

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Nileshkumar M.
  • Cumming, GA
  • June 29, 2021

Up to mark , great work

Build Manager with Pulte (Jake Cash) was Great to Work With

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Tom D.
  • Kennesaw, GA
  • January 26, 2021

We had several quality build meetings with Jake. He was always able to answer our questions and explain the process. He did a great job of reaching out to us weekly and letting us know what was going on.

Happy Model Home buyer

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Peachtree City, GA
  • October 22, 2020

We relocated from another state to GA. We purchased the model home so we didn't have to pick out any materials etc. The purchase was conducted online and over the phone because of COVID and was a smooth process. Just lots of paperwork that normally comes with the purchase of a new home. We love the model because it has many, many upgrades not available in the other homes and it was mostly ready to go. It is beautiful and any repairs or problems have been addressed very quickly. We had a bit of a snafu with our move in date but could be blamed on COVID and a delay in getting a city permit to reconstruct the model home office back into a garage and a driveway had to be poured. Our construction customer service person is extremely friendly and responsive. We are now in month 3 of living in our new home and there are still some items on our 30 day list that need to be addressed, however, I feel confident that they will be fixed to the best of their ability. ... More

Pulte experience

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Frederick S.
  • Kennesaw, GA
  • May 26, 2020

The process has been a great experience. Jake was awesome!

Dedication to Quality

Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 5

  • Anonymous
  • Atlanta, GA
  • April 07, 2020

Grateful for the quality customer service and commitment to making sure our home buying experience was a seamless process.

Happy Customers thus Far

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

  • William M.
  • Peachtree City, GA
  • November 21, 2019

Great house. Very responsive to issues. We bought the base-model house, but still strange that none of the rooms came with ceiling fans/overhead lights.