Pulte Homes

star-rating (765 reviews in all areas)

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes in Indianapolis

Read the 29 homeowner reviews of Pulte Homes's new homes in the Indianapolis area. Indianapolis homeowners rated Pulte Homes an average 3.8 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes’s reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

3.8 out of 5 stars
in the Indianapolis area

star-rating

29 Reviews - 31 Communities

5 ★(10)

4 ★(9)

3 ★(3)

2 ★(6)

1 ★(1)

Quality 3.7

Trustworthiness 3.9

Value 3.8

Responsiveness 3.9

star-rating Great homebuilding experience

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Jason E.
  • Fishers, IN
  • May 22, 2019

I was very happy with the experience, especially the design studio and the communication and responsiveness of the construction manager.

star-rating Pulte Homes - We love our beautiful home!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Bridgette M.
  • Plainfield, IN
  • June 11, 2019

We love our beautiful home!

star-rating Great experience with Pulte

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Timothy C.
  • Avon, IN
  • August 14, 2019

Everything went as expected. From signing papers to closing on time. Pulte definitely made it memorable. Will definitely recommend them

star-rating Pulte Homes - We had a great experience with Pulte Homes.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Elizabeth R.
  • Avon, IN
  • June 11, 2019

We had a great experience with Pulte Homes. Everything ran on schedule and we kept within our desired budget to build our perfect home.

star-rating Very happy

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Todd S.
  • Carmel, IN
  • June 07, 2019

Love our new home, everyone was very professional.

star-rating Pulte Homes - We had a great experience so far with Pulte Homes!

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Michelle N.
  • Whitestown, IN
  • July 25, 2019

We had a great experience so far with Pulte Homes! Zach and Autumn were fantastic to work with and responded quickly to any questions or issues we had both before and after closing.

star-rating Pulte Homes - Very positive experience.

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Westfield, IN
  • May 15, 2019

Very positive experience. Would highly recommend them.

star-rating Pulte Homes - I saw the same house with more upgrades at a better price .

Quality star-rating 5

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Julio D.
  • Carmel, IN
  • August 14, 2019

I saw the same house with more upgrades at a better price ..

star-rating Pulte Homes - We love our house.

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 4

Responsiveness star-rating 5

  • Anonymous
  • Whitestown, IN
  • August 01, 2019

We love our house. Pulte did a good job

star-rating ROM 2019

Quality star-rating 4

Trustworthiness star-rating 5

Value star-rating 5

Responsiveness star-rating 3

  • Nicole C.
  • Westfield, IN
  • August 07, 2019

Very pleased with the quality of my new home.