Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews in Boston, MA

What Boston Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Read all 188 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Pulte Homes in the Boston area. Boston homeowners have rated Pulte Homes an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Pulte Homes

has 4 out of 5 stars in Boston Area

188 Reviews in Boston Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4

Quality 4

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 3.9

Responsiveness 3.8

Customer Reviews

Pulte Homes - Marianna is an absolute star and deserving of any recognition

  • Robert M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 01, 2022
  • Walpole, MA

Marianna is an absolute star and deserving of any recognition you have to offer. I purchased from Pulte while 3000 miles away and Marianna made the process as easy as possible with her extensive knowledge and sage advice. I am very impressed by the quality of my new home and looking forward to settling in and spending many peaceful years here

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - I began the purchase process early, before building completion,

  • Barbara J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 29, 2022
  • Walpole, MA

I began the purchase process early, before building completion, and all my expectations were met. My new condo unit is great.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - This is our second Pulte purchase.

  • Mary O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2022
  • Walpole, MA

This is our second Pulte purchase. The quality of the build is excellent. The sales team is very attentive and walked us through everything we needed to know. When we were scheduled for our walk thru we were so pleased with our unit. John & Lane we’re excellent and explained everything we needed to know including operation of everything and utilities. We couldn’t be happier!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Nanci was absolutely wonderful and very patient.

  • Eileen L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Andover, MA

Nanci was absolutely wonderful and very patient. Helpful in every way. Once in our new condo there was always someone around to help. We are very happy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Site engineers are very helpful

  • Krishna P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 03, 2022
  • Hopkinton, MA

Jack and John did a great job for us to get used to our home quickly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience and very informative

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2022
  • Hopkinton, MA

Great home with great service. 100% expectations matched .

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality

  • Monica W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Hopkinton, MA

Highly recommend Pulte homes. Pulte is the most innovative and best home buying experience! I have seen Pulte homes in MA and Florida .. they are always leagues above all the other new construction homes in this price range. I built a new construction home prior to Pulte .. so I'm familiar with the troubles that building a new construction home can bring. With Pulte, everything was flawless and I was informed every step of the way. Even though there was a delay due to covid supply (obviously a global pandemic) .. I know that I have the best home and best value. There isn't a better feeling ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

re : questions or issues that had to be addressed

  • Joanne C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • North Reading, MA

When I had questions, someone always got back to me. Either by email or phone. Or text. Also repairs or issues Katie, Mike W. and Norm L were very responsive and helpful to resolve the issues. I really appreciated their help and suggestions. Thank you.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - We appreciated how approachable everyone was with our questions

  • Marrine Family H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 27, 2021
  • Upton, MA

We appreciated how approachable everyone was with our questions and concerns and the timelyness of their responses!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - This is my experience of Home Buying in US and this was great

  • FNU Bongu Huma S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 27, 2021
  • Hopkinton, MA

This is my experience of Home Buying in US and this was great

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Would like to have the outside lighting on at night and early

  • Frank P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 12, 2021
  • Walpole, MA

Would like to have the outside lighting on at night and early morning extremely dark in front of my building however building 1 has their lights on

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

How easy it was

  • Elizabeth B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 29, 2021
  • Walpole, MA

I love my Jensen unit. It is just perfect for me. I was concerned that I would hear people in the adjoining units but once your in your unit you don’t hear anything! I’m very happy with my choice.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

honest and reliable

  • Cheryl F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2021
  • Walpole, MA

Pulte is a great builder. My husband was a top notch builder in Walpole so I know quality when I see it. Very happy with my purchase. Mariana the real estate Broker is lovely and helpful.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The closing ease and overall appearance of my new home

  • Leonard E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2021
  • Walpole, MA

Everything they said they were going to do was done. If I had and issue with something, someone was there to answer… great buying experience…

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Beautiful buildings & gorgeous landscaping

  • Denise C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 28, 2021
  • Andover, MA

I first saw the model unit in February of 2021 and knew right away that this was the place for me & my dog, Pete. Being new construction it was exciting moving into a home that was new everything. We've settled in nicely, all the neighbors I've met are pleasant and we couldn't be happier. My only request would be the addition of a Dog Park as there's quite a few dogs living at the complex, it would be great to have more space for the dogs to move about & meet other dogs. It couldn't hurt to have this as a way of meeting other homeowners as well.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great communication, on-time delivery, Good Quality

  • Mohit J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 21, 2021
  • Hopkinton, MA

As a first time homebuyer, very satusfied with the entire buying, construction and closing process. Cindy and Cynthia from sales team were excellent. Great experience with customer service team including the Customer Server Manager Norman.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - We had a great overall experience especially with the sales rep

  • Amrita Nemchand G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 26, 2021
  • Hopkinton, MA

We had a great overall experience especially with the sales rep Cindy who was very knowledge and helpful throughout the process.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - I reported one problem to the after sales team and the sales

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 12, 2021
  • Hopkinton, MA

I reported one problem to the after sales team and the sales team. They solved the problem as soon as possible.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The quality of workmanship

  • Alfreda C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 12, 2021
  • North Reading, MA

The building takes pride in their work. We had a congratulations walk-thru which was wonderful. We learned about the until, it systems, etc. and was told that we would have another inspection within one year!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - It was great experience to build our own home.

  • Satish P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2021
  • Hopkinton, MA

It was great experience to build our own home. I don’t have list of friends because they already own home in same community.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Professionalism

  • Richard D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 22, 2021
  • North Reading, MA

Quality of the unit workmanship

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - I am very upset that pulse is trying to put in new building with

  • Mary K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 02, 2021
  • North Reading, MA

I am very upset that pulse is trying to put in new building with no garage space that will hinder our parking

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

I was treated extremely well by all the people through my journey of buying my home.

  • Deirdre L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2021
  • Holliston, MA

From the very start with Jason, he helped me design my dream home! He was very patient when I changed my mind! When I met the builder, Dennis, he was so nice & explained everything to me. At my walk through, Jonathan was so helpful & explained how to use & care for everything in my home. Structurally, this house is amazing! Built very well. I could not be happier! Thank you!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - They were their from beginning to end to answer questions and

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 03, 2020
  • Andover, MA

They were their from beginning to end to answer questions and guard us thru the process. Responsive in returning calls and our concerns. Would definitely recommend Pulte in purchasing a new home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Experience

  • Tejaswi U.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 20, 2020
  • Hopkinton, MA

Great community and friendly people

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5