Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews in Bergen County, NJ

What Bergen County Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Read all 55 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Pulte Homes in the Bergen County area. Bergen County homeowners have rated Pulte Homes an average 4 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Pulte Homes

has 4 out of 5 stars in Bergen County Area

55 Reviews in Bergen County Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 4

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 4.1

Value 4.1

Responsiveness 4

Customer Reviews

Pulte Homes - Great experience.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 02, 2022
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

Great experience. Height quality house. Love my new home from pulte

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Everyone,hands down!

  • Matthew B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 27, 2022
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

Everyone,hands down!!! Showed their support and love in the process for my new home. The whole team was there every step of the way. Also Mike what an amazing guy who takes his time to fully understand what you want and makes it come through. The quality,build outcome, i would not change anything at all.Thank you Pulte for happiness,Thank you for a home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - During the construction, they constantly contacted me and gave

  • Hitoshi H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2022
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

During the construction, they constantly contacted me and gave me update information. If there is a problem even after closing, they will fix it immediately.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - I have been taken care of every step of the process.

  • Dong Y.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

I have been taken care of every step of the process.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent

  • James D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

Awesome team effort..right from inception..Salvatore to Stefano...everyone was brilliant

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

the follow-up to my case, the professionalism, all excellent

  • Yasil G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 13, 2022
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

the follow-up to my case, the professionalism, all excellent

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Responsiveness

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 09, 2022
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

Great service. Quality craftsmanship. Great buying experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Artie us an excellent Building Manager whose constant is very

  • Naveen Naidu U.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 08, 2022
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

Artie us an excellent Building Manager whose constant is very reassuring.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great experience with the Pulte team all around

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 03, 2021
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

Great experience with the Pulte team all around

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

With you every step of the way!

  • Steven G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2021
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

Our home buying experience with Pulte was terrific! Everyone involved wit the process was responsive, courteous, and catered to our individual needs. Our new home if very well built with quality features. We are very happy!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Everyone was great.

  • Christina F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 27, 2021
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

Everyone was great. Helpful and answered all my questions

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The team working on my purchase.

  • Nina L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2020
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

The team that worked on my purchase went above and beyond your typical seller/builder. They cared about

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Everyone involved was so helpful

  • Huynh H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2020
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

Everyone involved was so helpful

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - I am very lucky to be with Pulte Homes.

  • Bella F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 25, 2020
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

I am very lucky to be with Pulte Homes.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great work from Team

  • Jessie L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 18, 2020
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

We had a rush closing in between holidays etc, but the team was amazing and really prompt to respond to requests, walkthroughs, documentation and on the closing day itself. Many thanks for Sal and his team for a wonderful experience. We love our new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 18, 2020
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

Working with Pulte homes was a great experience. Their team is professional and always available to help.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

New home survey

  • Gindy R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 15, 2020
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

I’m pleased with my new Pulte home. All sales office personnel, field, workmen and project managers have been both efficient & professional. I’m extremely grateful for this opportunity, thank you!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Reliable Builders

  • Jungwoo K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 10, 2020
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

High quality build, friendly agents, great attention to details

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Home came out how we wanted

  • Robert K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2022
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

Great experience working with our field managers. Always were quick to fix any issues that came up even after closing. Warranty manager also has been quick to get any issues resolved. Great service.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - My overall experience with the Pulte team ( sales personnel,

  • Iris P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 12, 2022
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

My overall experience with the Pulte team ( sales personnel, mortgage team, customer care manager, field manager, etc.) was nothing short of a well planned buying experience. The Pulte team was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Thus, affording me the opportunity to purchase my townhome with confidence.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Communication about timelines was well established

  • Hassan A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2022
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

Chris our home builder was great, answered all questions and fixed everything we had asked for. After moving however we did notice a bit of shoddy workmanship with regards to the painting, and our bedroom door doesn’t close correctly

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 3

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - So far happy with the purchase except for few issues here and

  • Muralidhar L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 19, 2021
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

So far happy with the purchase except for few issues here and there.

Total Score 5


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 4

Responsiveness 4

Pulte Homes - It was a long process and not so optimal communication

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2020
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

It was a long process and not so optimal communication

Total Score 5


Quality 3

Trustworthiness 3

Value 4

Responsiveness 3

Pulte Homes - The home seems brand new.

  • Miguel M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 08, 2021
  • Wood Ridge, NJ

The home seems brand new.. thank you

Total Score 4


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great people at pulte

  • Rose L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 02, 2022
  • Fair Lawn, NJ

I’m very happy that with any issues I have Stefano helps out right away even on his day off. Thank you Stefano!!!

Total Score 4


Quality 4

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5