Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Pulte Homes has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes 8203 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

Pulte Homes

has 4 out of 5 stars in All Areas

8203 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 4

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 3.8

Customer Reviews

Pulte Homes - Very nice workers and helped us a lot before moving in.

  • Arslan T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 12, 2022
  • Chino, CA

Very nice workers and helped us a lot before moving in.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - the building quality of Pulte Home is impressive.

  • Ngoc V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 12, 2022
  • Katy, TX

the building quality of Pulte Home is impressive. They used quality material and pay lots of attention to details. Phill, our field manager has been above and beyond. He is professional, trustworthy and responsive to our needs from the beginning to the end. Our home buying experience has been great thanks to him.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Clint

  • Gary David O.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 12, 2022
  • Winter Garden, FL

Follow through on what was stated was great. Team has been very helpful through transition.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Pulte made The Whole process so easy.

  • Naveen Kumar G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 12, 2022
  • Haslet, TX

Pulte made The Whole process so easy.Through out the development process we have received timely updates from our construction manager Cody

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - We have received an excellent home built with good quality materials

  • Frederick and Kathryn E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 12, 2022
  • Chagrin Falls, OH

We have received an excellent home built with good quality materials and done on a timely basis. Our superintendent, has been an outstanding help through the whole process. He is followed up meticulously with open items and, has gotten the punchlist down to one glitch. However, that glitch is your painting contractor who’s work has been substandard and his responsiveness has been terrible. We have been in the house for six weeks and there are still two unfinished items on the outside of the house and he has yet to come back to do the touchup that was promised the week of closing which was ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Liked the experience purchasing a home with pulte everything

  • Vivek V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 12, 2022
  • Matthews, NC

Liked the experience purchasing a home with pulte everything was communicated timely and the build quality met our expectations

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - This was a wonderful experience.

  • Kelly M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 07, 2022
  • Clinton Township, MI

This was a wonderful experience. The sales persons that we worked with were patient and helpful. The construction manager Chadd, was helpful with weekly updates and quick replies to my emails. There were some delays due to the winter weather but construction construction progressed quickly. The only stress was related to our other home to be sold and planning for moving. I feel that everything possible was done to help us get into this home. We would come by occasionally to check on progress and all the construction teams were very friendly and helpful as we watched their work. I am pleased ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Amazing Experience

  • Mitchell B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 06, 2022
  • Minneapolis, MN

We did not enter into the home buying process looking for a new build. We stumbled across Pulte by accident, but what an amazing accident it was. The sales associate (Tim) was great help throughout the showing, answering all of our questions. The Pulte mortgage team was also great, the process a little tedious, but their incentives and final price could not be beat. The home is amazing and all the warranties are great and easy to access. Overall, we are incredibly happy with our home and can't wait to spend many years here. I highly recomment Pulte.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Everyone was helpful throughout the process

  • Jeffrey M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 06, 2022
  • Perris, CA

Everyone was helpful throughout the process

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Exceptional highly recommended and trusted builder, Colin.

  • Vinell P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 06, 2022
  • Covington, GA

As a result of the remarkable experience and customer service received in a timely fashion from the builder, Colin, the home home buying experience with Pulte Homes proved to be trustworthy, and comfortable resulting in a very smooth and exciting move in process. We were very pleased with Colin and the Pulte team.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Frank build manager

  • Jose C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Houston, TX

Frank was amazing to work with from the start of the build all the way until the day we closed! He was always making sure we were informed of the processes our home was going through and was easy to reach for any question we had. Truly a great experience!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Amazing easy experience!

  • Crystal K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Aubrey, TX

We had an amazing experience building with Pulte. They communicated every step of the way, and were responsive when we had questions. Our home turned out amazing and is really great quality. Our construction manager was the best, and even communicated when he was out of the office. If you want a stress free build, build with Pulte!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Love our new Pulte home

  • Karen B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Bolingbrook, IL

First time new home buyers. Everything went very smoothly and the house was done on time and we couldn’t be more pleased!! Its beautiful!!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Troy

  • Judy T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Seffner, FL

Pulte has great people that help facilitate the whole home buying experience. The quality is excellent. The Foreman on the job was outstanding. We would definately recommend Pulte to anyone interested in a new home. Price point is excellent and the quality and workmanship very good. They stay on the job to completion. Having the Foreman who makes sure it is done right means everything. Thank You so much.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Profesional and Responsive

  • Marc C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Naples, FL

Matt and Lauren were very professional and responsive during the sales process. The design center staff was great and helped us make the right choices. Garrett is the construction manager and he was great. Very responsive and very caring even with everything he was dealing with during the pandemic and supply chain and labor issues. The entire organization from sales to closing is very professional and well organized. I highly recommemmend Pulte to any new home buyer.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent Build Quality

  • Ethan Yihsuan L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • San Mateo, CA

We enjoy our new home very much. Pulte kept a high standard on the build quality while each event during the process was helpful, informative, and professionally conducted.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent service, friendly and very helpful.

  • Cristhiam J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Kissimmee, FL

I have felt very comfortable dealing with all the staff, they are very attentive and helpful, especially Alberto, an excellent person.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Nanci was absolutely wonderful and very patient.

  • Eileen L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Andover, MA

Nanci was absolutely wonderful and very patient. Helpful in every way. Once in our new condo there was always someone around to help. We are very happy.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - We had a great experience considering us all living in a pandemic/COVID

  • Robert B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Naples, FL

We had a great experience considering us all living in a pandemic/COVID period. Reputable home building company and enjoyed working with all involved.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

just a wonderful great experience

  • Wayne F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Port Saint Lucie, FL

Great people great experience special thanks to Andrea and Ryan also to LEE and Christopher and great service by Ricco love these professionals....

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent overall buying experience

  • Jing Q.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Herndon, VA

We had a great buying experience from Pulte.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Our experience with Pulte has been great.

  • David Y.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Delaware, OH

Our experience with Pulte has been great. As with any significant project/building process, there were some hiccups, but every one was addressed. We felt that we were truly working with a customer focused, quality company. Everything from the honesty/transparency in the sales process through their design center selection help, home construction, and closing was excellent. We have a quality home that has met our expectations.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Went above and beyond for my maximum satisfaction

  • Gerald L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Herndon, VA

The key to true satisfaction is when things start to go wrong and the organization is willing to work with you. When I bought the house, the rates started to increase dramatically to the point that I would've almost been priced out of the house I wanted to buy. However, at the last minute Pulte managed to ensure that I would be able to afford this home as intended and they did everything they could to ensure I could move in with max satisfaction. This company was already well rated when I first worked with them and made me a first time homeowner. Even my parents who were working along side me ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Adekemi

  • Adekemi S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Brownsburg, IN

Very kind and helpful

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Awesome Experience

  • Moorthi V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 05, 2022
  • Fuquay Varina, NC

Overall we had a awesome experience with Pulte. This is our first home, Pulte put all the step and clear instructions throughout the process

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 8203 reviews about Pulte Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 8203 reviews about Pulte Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.