Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews

What Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Pulte Homes has a reputation for building quality new construction homes. Their satisfied homeowners give them an average rating of 4 stars for their beautiful floor plans and affordable upgrades, their skilled craftsmanship, and commitment to customer service on each house they build. You can read all of Pulte Homes 8203 homeowner reviews to learn why they are the right team to build your new home.

Pulte Homes

has 4 out of 5 stars in All Areas

8203 Reviews in All Areas

Ratings by Category

Overall 4

Quality 3.8

Trustworthiness 4

Value 4

Responsiveness 3.8

Customer Reviews

Professional and they updated us

  • Girlie F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2022
  • Las Vegas, NV

Great builder and even better customer service! Thanks to mark and jonah!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Pulte company it’s great and quality home building Special Jeffrey

  • Amin A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 11, 2022
  • Grove City, OH

Pulte company it’s great and quality home building Special Jeffrey and Molley thanks all pulte members

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - very happy with the result

  • Yilun X.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 10, 2022
  • Punta Gorda, FL

very happy with the result

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Victoria, Leo, and Duke!

  • Bradley Lynn W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 10, 2022
  • Tucson, AZ

Building a new home from another state is never easy. The regular pictures provided helped us head off a number of issues. Couldn’t be happier with Victoria, Leo, and Duke’s involvement and responsiveness.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - My first home.

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 09, 2022
  • Houston, TX

My first home. The overall experience was great.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality and Communication

  • Mitchell D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 09, 2022
  • Georgetown, TX

The home is of the upmost quality. My wife and I couldn’t be happier. This is our 2nd Pulte home and it’s been a great experience both times. Our sales consultant and construction manager were great to work with. Answered all of our questions and concerns in a timely manner and kept us up to date every step of the way.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great experience and great value.

  • Daryoush R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 07, 2022
  • Canoga Park, CA

Great experience and great value.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Uniformed process from Sales, to Mortgage, to Site, to Title

  • Max Wing-Lap L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 07, 2022
  • Alameda, CA

Uniformed process from Sales, to Mortgage, to Site, to Title. Was a bit nervous going into it but it went better than I expected once closed.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - I love my townhouse and the craftmanship

  • Vilma T. G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 07, 2022
  • Garner, NC

I love my townhouse and the craftmanship

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Good building experience

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 07, 2022
  • Fort Myers, FL

The building experience was good as we could visit the home anytime as long as there were not workers present. They kept you updated on issues that may delay the home being finished. Overall, they were easy to work with and were responsive on questions asked.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Lots of ups and downs buying a house was emotional Rollercoaster

  • Tina H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 06, 2022
  • Charlotte, NC

Lots of ups and downs buying a house was emotional Rollercoaster but at the end its all worth it and we have a lovely home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent experience

  • Jack T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 06, 2022
  • Bainbridge Island, WA

We are very happy with the service and the home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

House completed in timely manner

  • Theresa I.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2022
  • Brentwood, CA

Very happy with my new roslyn home - just like the model. The builders were prompt, professional and completed the whole job when they said they would. Extremely happy would highly recommend

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Watching our house become a HOME has been an amazing experience.

  • Daryl F.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2022
  • Rio Rancho, NM

Months of delays aside, which were hard to deal with at times, the overall process from our Sales Agent Jason to our Construction Manager Erik, and to our Mortgage Team (Kris and Ashley) was a very smooth and efficient process. Watching our house become a HOME has been an amazing experience.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The communication was fantastic!

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2022
  • Columbia Station, OH

From the beginning when we were gathering information to decide to build at the location, we received excellent communication. We knew the choices we had for upgrades all the way to the finishing with the construction manager. Everyone responded to any questions within 24 hours and resolved any issues we requested. Highly recommend building with Pulte! Our home is beautiful and high quality.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte built a high quality home for us

  • Michael H.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2022
  • Brighton, MI

Our new Pulte home is a high quality build, and having owned 8 homes (most of them new builds by other builders), I recognize the quality. My advice is to buy the higher level options for flooring, carpet, counters, etc. It's worth it! Consider Pulte Mortgage and Insurance, because they make things easy, and they were the lowest cost options in our case. And finally, be patient and flexible, don't stress out if something comes up. Stay focused on how great it is to buy a brand new house. We love our new place.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Professional staff and great communication!

  • Avery B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2022
  • Ann Arbor, MI

The layout of the home is the perfect design. Very functional and beautiful! Pulte offers multiple design options to allow you to make your home your own. The building crew kept us informed all along the way. The experience was very pleasant! Highly recommend!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Our Dream Home

  • Natalie J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 05, 2022
  • ALVA, FL

We had a great experience with Pulte! Our home has exceeded our expectations! Everyone at Pulte has been so helpful and knowledgeable. Our sales consultant Lance was there for us from beginning. He even helped us navigate the school system in our area! Laura was our design consultant and we are so thankful to her! Our vision has truly become a reality. Our construction manager Ed was also very informative. Ed communicated with us through the construction process and made sure everything was perfect for our move in day. Pulte builds a high quality home and has a professional team of ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

No issues throughout the whole process

  • Michael D.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Haslet, TX

My contractors Terry & Barbra was amazing to work with. My home buying process was so smooth with Pulte.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The reception was great!

  • Nurudeen I.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Anna, TX

The experience was great from start to finish. Everything was timely done.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Well built

  • William T.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Columbia Station, OH

Work was done well and in a timely manner

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - John was and is absolutely great

  • Adel S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Georgetown, TX

John was and is absolutely great

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Justin has done a fabulous job keeping us informed the entire

  • Julie R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Las Vegas, NV

Justin has done a fabulous job keeping us informed the entire build as well as troubleshooting anything that has gone array.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Excellent staff - Sales Rep, Design Center Consultant, Construction Manager

  • Richard E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Saint Paul, MN

Bob in Sales was excellent to work with from our on line buying experience to the follow thru on issues that developed during the process. Natalie in the Pulte Design Center was spectacular to work with. Finally, Tim the Construction Manager on site was responsive to our observations and needs.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

VERY professional and responded to issues promptly

  • Teresa V.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 04, 2022
  • Seffner, FL

We have a few issues with the home and Pulte has been very responsive in getting the issues addressed. We are still waiting for the "punch list" items to be completed but all in all it we have nothing but great things to say about PULTE!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 8203 reviews about Pulte Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.

Narrow Reviews by Area

Ranging from compliments to complaints, all 8203 reviews about Pulte Homes are provided by verified homeowners that recently completed construction and moved into their new home.