Skip main navigation

Pulte Homes Reviews in San Antonio, TX

What San Antonio Homeowners Have to Say About Pulte Homes.

Read all 183 verified reviews from homeowners that built a new home with Pulte Homes in the San Antonio area. San Antonio homeowners have rated Pulte Homes an average 3.7 stars for the quality of their new homes and their commitment to customer service. You can read all of Pulte Homes's reviews, to learn why their homeowners loved working with them, and why you should partner with them build your dream home.

Pulte Homes

has 3.7 out of 5 stars in San Antonio Area

183 Reviews in San Antonio Area

Ratings by Category

Overall 3.7

Quality 3.4

Trustworthiness 3.7

Value 3.8

Responsiveness 3.6

Customer Reviews

rough and smooth transistion

  • Joan G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 08, 2022
  • BOERNE, TX

2021 -We were in the list with multiple builder. We choice Pulte at Cielo Ranch Andrew @Sales came through for us with the great lot. Going back in fort what plan we want to build because they have a great list . We went through a rough selection of what we want to add to the house I think we were rush by the show room reps and not very helpful at all she made me feel like was irritated. We have added some items on the list that we did not really needed to the house such as extra lighting suckets etc. The short supply disaster came . We waited for the windows, lighting on the foyer, ...

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Love the house !

  • Edgar P.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • March 09, 2022
  • BOERNE, TX

Love the house ! Worth the wait! Always informed about every step Thanks

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Customer Service

  • Debra S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 05, 2022
  • San Antonio, TX

I appreciate the guidance and updates I received from Pulte always going the extra mile. This included sales, loan processors, and lastly the building team. Quick responses to questions and concerns; I was never forgotten or ignored with inquiries. My experience was one of the best! I’m happy to have worked with these professionals.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Very happy with the home purchase

  • Aramayis S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2021
  • Seguin, TX

Very happy with the home purchase

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

A great company to do business with

  • Cesar A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 28, 2021
  • NEW BRAUNFELS, TX

I'm very happy with my home. I got exactly what I asked for. Good communication during the construction. Pulte keeps you informed all the way through the construction process. I used Pulte's associate companies for Mortgage, Insurance and Title... same kind of service, the whole process was seamless. Thanks!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Customer service & quality

  • Efrain J C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • May 12, 2021
  • San Antonio, TX

Fantastic experience. Would definitely recommend this builder to anyone.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Smooth Build Process and Great Quality

  • Lauren B.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 26, 2021
  • New Braunfels, TX

We had a couple little hiccups with design choices and small things being wrong during build, but our field manager and sales consultant were always responsive. In the end, things went really smoothly despite some COVID-related delays at the start. And we overall were very happy with the quality of our home.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Quality Home

  • Jennifer A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 24, 2021
  • NEW BRAUNFELS, TX

Love my brand new home. It is not only beautiful but I am continually amazed at the quality of materials and workmanship.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

The contract manager was awesome and explained everything while the home was being built

  • Fabian C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 13, 2021
  • SCHERTZ, TX

Great builder with a great contractor manager. I would recommend this builder to anyone

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Very professional very helpful good customer service also I’m

  • Shweta S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 06, 2021
  • SAN ANTONIO, TX

Very professional very helpful good customer service also I’m happy for you brought our first house with Pulte we are really happy with them.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - We are very happy about buying our new home with Pulte.

  • Rolando R.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • December 01, 2020
  • SAN ANTONIO, TX

We are very happy about buying our new home with Pulte. They delivered a top quality home with great customer service in every step of the buying process.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Everyone was willing to answer any question I had, as a new home

  • Amanda C.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • November 10, 2020
  • NEW BRAUNFELS, TX

Everyone was willing to answer any question I had, as a new home owner this wa are ally important to me.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - All of the staff that work for Pulte were very good at what they

  • Victor A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • October 28, 2020
  • New Braunfels, TX

All of the staff that work for Pulte were very good at what they do and were very helpful.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Home!

  • Hector M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 09, 2020
  • SCHERTZ, TX

Enjoyed working with Pulte Homes staff; great home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Wonderful experience, we are so in love with our new home!

  • Lauren L.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 08, 2020
  • BOERNE, TX

Wonderful experience, we are so in love with our new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Great sales, builders and finance team.

  • Eva A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • September 01, 2020
  • Schertz, TX

Great sales, builders and finance team.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Home!

  • Timothy W.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • August 25, 2020
  • Schertz, TX

I have been talking with and working with Pulte homes for over 2 years, Waiting for the plot to open, then waiting for the house to be built. The home structure is really well built, and they are really responsive to inquiries and to issues with the new house build. Ive been in my new house for about 2 months and I'm loving it!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very pleased with my Pulte homes

  • Myong K.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • July 23, 2020
  • BOERNE, TX

Pulte builds great homes. I recently sold some other real estate and invested in 3 new Pulte homes that will be rental units for a few years. When my family begins to retire, we will begin moving into the homes we recently purchased. I was very please with the way Pulte worked with me in selecting and building these homes.

Pulte Homes responded:
We are so happy to hear that you love our homes! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we wish you all the best. ^AS

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great experience

  • Marcelo J.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 10, 2020
  • Schertz, TX

The whole process was smooth, would like to thank Mark for being there to answer all the questions we had and making the process run smoothly.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great Pulte home buying experience

  • Bala S.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • June 02, 2020
  • SAN ANTONIO, TX

The entire process was professional and transparent. All parties involved including sales, service and mortgage were professional and went above and beyond what was expected to make sure we were happy. Highly recommended

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Great

  • Bruce A.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 15, 2020
  • BOERNE, TX

Very responsive to our needs.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

We Love Our Pulte Home at Veramendi

  • Anonymous
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • April 08, 2020
  • New Braunfels, TX

Our home was built with quality materials and craftsmanship and the communication and caring on the part of the Pulte team during construction taught us a few things about communication and was first class. While we hope to live in our Pulte home for the rest of our lives, we know if we ever choose to move, it will be with Pulte. Thank you Pulte!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Very good service

  • Brashad E.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • February 11, 2020
  • SAN ANTONIO, TX

Our site manager was very good very responsive to any discrepancy we had with the house.

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - We've had the best experience with Pulte.

  • Chelsea M.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 21, 2020
  • New Braunfels, TX

We've had the best experience with Pulte. They have been professional and timely with each step of the process. We are in love with our new home!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5

Pulte Homes - Excellent homes in an excellent area!

  • David G.
  • Verified HomeBuyer
  • January 08, 2020
  • SCHERTZ, TX

Excellent homes in an excellent area!

Total Score 5


Quality 5

Trustworthiness 5

Value 5

Responsiveness 5